RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,567.26

₽7,731.67

Экономия: ₽2,164.40 (скидка 28%)

  • Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind System Absolute Series.

    Click here to see the full line of AnneMarie Borlind Beauty Essentials.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    annmarie borlind absolute night

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2489034 Feb 11, 2009

    have been using both day and night absolute for years. the prices are so much better here and the quality it just as good. thanks so much

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    WONDERFULLY RICH NIGHT CREAM

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3151794 May 09, 2009

    The quality of the whole System Absolute Line by Borlind is terrific. I have been using it for about ten years> I am 50 now and tend to have dry skin so I especially love this very rich night cream. I find that when I use these products my skin feels and looks better. Only drawback is the price although the prices at iherb.com are the cheapest I have found.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Older and wiser

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2663135 Nov 03, 2008

    I love these products. They leave my well-lived in skin feeing smooth and moist. My dry skin never feels pulled. I highly recommend the Borlind line.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night cream

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2721842 Aug 21, 2011

    I love this cream and I use it every night before I sleep. It has a nice texture to it.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Product Purchased

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3003389 Mar 05, 2009

    I have purchased this product several times and each time everything goes smoothly... from selection, billing to receiving the product. Good work! Doris Platt

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice cream

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3044343 Mar 20, 2012

    Very pleasant night cream, fat enough, with a gentle smell. While it is pleasant.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good moisture

    Отзыв оставлен GallaChiro Mar 03, 2009

    Thick and gives a lot of moisture and nourishment, I like it seems to feed my skin.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    AnneMarie Borlind, System Absolute, Night Cream, 1.69 fl oz (50 ml) (BOR-01240

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1418521 Jan 07, 2009

    Borlind is a constant...AN ELEGANT PRODUCT!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Gift for Mother

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582662 May 19, 2011

    Good cream for mature skin,thick and gives a lot of moisture.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nightime sublime

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2011213 Nov 11, 2009

    as with it's sister day time cream this is the highest quality, with great efficacy and a velvet touch.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 13

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »