RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,505.97

₽1,968.79

Экономия: ₽462.82 (скидка 24%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

amazing indeed

Отзыв оставлен 4653327644765191851 Mar 17, 2014

I was introduced to this product by my mother (who takes it in powder form and had tried to get me to drink it unsuccessfully). With my last pregnancy however, I was anemic and instead of taking prenatal vitamins and iron supplements, I finally took my mom's advice, and got the Amazing super green food, in pill form. Fantastic results. Feeling a little blah so I decided to start taking them again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

seems good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1297284 Feb 23, 2014

Seems like a good product. I don't like the large dosage, but I only take two to three a day. Easily digested.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not too sure if it works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2306592 Jan 16, 2012

I've been taking this 5 pills at a time, but I've yet to really notice the effects. I guess these things need long term consumption to realize the effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1343884 Nov 07, 2011

100% organic, this is a great green food supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1686649 Oct 04, 2011

This product radically increased my metabolism. It's a blessing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Take greens to alkalize

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2832793 Sep 27, 2011

Take these to alkalize body & for mild energy. Good to take with flu season coming. A little pricey but good quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good but the powder is better

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1948779 Sep 07, 2011

The amazing Grass powder is much better than these as it is more potent but these are still great to use in conjunction with the powder!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I prefer Garden of Life

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1203156 Aug 12, 2011

This product is okay, but I prefer Garden of Life, Superfoods capsules. I tried this product because Garden of Life was sold out.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for energy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2942625 Jun 26, 2011

Capsules are my preference for their utilization in body. At 81, I only need 1 capsule per day. Glad I discovered this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1315766 Jun 13, 2011

Powdered version is more economical

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »