RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,190.54

₽2,652.93

Экономия: ₽462.39 (скидка 17%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

this taste awful

Отзыв оставлен 5648198639657682572 Mar 05, 2016

this taste awful

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not bad

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1849347 Apr 15, 2013

Not bad

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing Meal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1749457 May 08, 2012

Very good product, give you energy but a bit pricey, finishes quite quickly. I tasted grains of sugar at one point. Not sure whether sugar had been added or not. Would buy again but would have been better, if it is less sweet and/or carb free or less than 6gram carb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

i like it

Отзыв оставлен lisofby May 06, 2012

not too sweet, not a yukky spirulina taste, refreshing and helpful. i sometimes do not feel hungry at night, but if i need nutrition, i can drink this!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

God med eplejuice

Отзыв оставлен Herbhild Apr 12, 2012

men vanlegvis for dyr for tollgrensa. Eg kjøpte denne når den var nedsatt pris på :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1960373 Apr 08, 2012

Perfect in any juice!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

from Norway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1802418 Mar 27, 2012

This one is fare to sweet and with an artificial taste I think! Go for the original blend, that one is really good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The taste is okay, but the texture is terrible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1356117 Mar 07, 2012

The taste with soymilk is great, but it's super grainy. I couldn't stick with it because of the texture. Though I could feel the benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

doesn't taste that good to me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2361154 Feb 29, 2012

try it and didn't like it, i like healthforce nutritionals vitamineral green way better

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3200454 Feb 23, 2012

The taste is wonderful. Easy to mix. I like the product a lot and have already recommended it to my friends.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »