RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,789.24

₽3,320.44

Экономия: ₽1,531.20 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Home Free !!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1411888 May 26, 2011

By September of 1995 4 Angioplasty were implanted in my Heart, in 5 momth. Quite a shock to my system & pocketbook! Never been sick in my life. A friend sent me the iHerb address and it's encyclopidea of information. I am totally drug free since spring of 1996 thank's to the information available here, plus reading all the "Side Affect's" noted on the prescription drugs. Now I am taking only Krill Essentials Cardio Oil Softgells, Co Enzime Q10 & L-Carnitine Fumarate. You just have to take the time & educate yourself and then decide what is best for you. Dr.'s are of NO help, they just want to push drugs. iHerb's products are the best in quality & prize. I can highly recomment them. I am greatful to iHerb for giving me the opertunity to live drug free & save money.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1042535 Feb 04, 2008

I've been using krill oil for a few years now and I rate it very highly as an anti oxident and omega 3 suppliment. It's heavy metal free which is a huge bonus in this day and age.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill Oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1601286 Jan 06, 2011

Great for lowering my cholesterol levels. No reflux after-effects. If the smell from opening the bottle is not to your liking keep it in the refrigerator.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The good oil

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2772891 Jun 20, 2009

I take this every day along with my fish oil and cod liver oil so I won't get sick. My father died from a heart attack at age 51 -- I am 67 no sign of any heart problems thanks to Krill oil, 50/50 DHA/EPA fish oil, and cod liver oil. I would tell everyone to take these every day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

BETTER THAN FISH OIL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1640392 Aug 07, 2009

Cardio krill oil contains the revolutionary 100% pure, patented Neptune Krill Oil with unique phospholipids not available in fish oils. Great for regulating blood lipids and cholesterol that are already within the normal range. PCB/toxic metal free. Cheapest price that I have found along with exceptional service.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill -v- cholesterol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1787562 Apr 11, 2011

Used 2 bottles of Twinlab, Krill Essentials together with swapping butter for cholesterol lowering margarine and lowered LDL only by 18%. HDL stayed high.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 25, 2013

It has a funny smell, but it's easy to swallow and there's no burping or aftertaste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1981387 May 14, 2014

great love it also helps my joint/pain

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excelent

Отзыв оставлен 5197738067981010914 Nov 26, 2014

Itš very good product for me

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Krill

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1316801 Apr 07, 2010

First time that I have purchased this. Very pleased with the product and the price on iherb. Will buy this again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »