RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽357.57

₽496.88

Экономия: ₽139.31 (скидка 28%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Cinnamon Stevita

Отзыв оставлен 5461700850646060786 Jul 07, 2014

Strong taste, so just a few drops is enough.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not too keen on the flavpir

Отзыв оставлен 5443089800663992165 Oct 02, 2013

I use this to add to my coffee as a flavour and despite using a large amount the flavour isn't very strong

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

OK

Отзыв оставлен Allegoria Jan 28, 2013

It's an OK product but I would not call it a sweetener. It's more of a "spice-ner". It's not as sweet as it's spicy, cinamonny. Very good for coffee, especially if you don't like it too sweet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Very nice. Love stevita.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126648 Jul 13, 2012

Love this on porridge.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good, but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1652066 May 05, 2011

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Cinnamon Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2677226 Mar 08, 2011

While kind of exotic flavor it works great on toast and in oatmeal. I recommend as a great substitute for sugar. The flavor is very good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Excellent taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2492424 Feb 22, 2011

Great taste, but for me at least the cinnamon could be a little stronger.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Cinnamon stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2366522 Jan 05, 2011

Love this stuff!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

too strong tasting

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2586512 Apr 19, 2010

too strong

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not my favorite flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1155664 Oct 28, 2009

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »