RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽352.26

₽489.50

Экономия: ₽137.24 (скидка 28%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Cinnamon Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2677226 Mar 08, 2011

While kind of exotic flavor it works great on toast and in oatmeal. I recommend as a great substitute for sugar. The flavor is very good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice. Love stevita.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126648 Jul 13, 2012

Love this on porridge.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3084601 Apr 20, 2009

Excellent product fast service.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2492424 Feb 22, 2011

Great taste, but for me at least the cinnamon could be a little stronger.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon Stevita

Отзыв оставлен 5461700850646060786 Jul 07, 2014

Strong taste, so just a few drops is enough.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK

Отзыв оставлен Allegoria Jan 28, 2013

It's an OK product but I would not call it a sweetener. It's more of a "spice-ner". It's not as sweet as it's spicy, cinamonny. Very good for coffee, especially if you don't like it too sweet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good, but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1652066 May 05, 2011

not quite enough cinnamon bite to it. I think it could definitely use another punch of the cinnamon flavor. However, I used in some brownies I made, and they were really, truly delicious. You just have to use a LOT!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not my favorite flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1155664 Oct 28, 2009

I put cinnamon in almost everything, coffee, meats, fruit, yogurt, cottage cheese....I love cinnamon sugar free candies, but this flavor of stevia has me baffled on where it would be good....it's spicy hot and sweet....sounds good, but I'm not sold here!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not too keen on the flavpir

Отзыв оставлен 5443089800663992165 Oct 02, 2013

I use this to add to my coffee as a flavour and despite using a large amount the flavour isn't very strong

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cinnamon stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2366522 Jan 05, 2011

Love this stuff!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »