RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽547.79

₽782.10

Экономия: ₽234.30 (скидка 30%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Works really well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2784093 Mar 28, 2014

I've been using Remifemin for a couple of years now, but this works better, and it's much cheaper, also! I'll continue buying this product to alleviate hot flashes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs. P. S. Davies

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2007879 Nov 10, 2008

I have taken Black Cohosh for several years and thought my problems were over so I stopped taking it, not so. I researched for the best product without going back into the pharmaceutical products and decided on this one. It is a little early to tell yet, but there has been a significant difference in my discomfort.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Menopause

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1832676 Oct 30, 2007

For relief of night sweats & irritability, this is great. It is standardized, so you can trust that it will work.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3066108 May 15, 2009

I really believe this product has lessened my hot flashes. I was having hot flashes every 45 minutes. And now I have from 3-5 a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

natural factors, black cohosh

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966664 Oct 05, 2008

This herb stops hot flashes and is so much cheaper than remefemin! Why pay more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good after menopause too!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2092134 Oct 05, 2011

Good product and good price. Love iHerb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2022835 Jun 02, 2010

Good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really works!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1019614 Mar 16, 2016

Made my hot flashes stop and night sweats reduce by 80%. Needs 2 or 3 days to kick in but works well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

EXCELLENT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2841425 Mar 22, 2009

Locating prodcut on website, price, ordering, shipping, delivery.....all excellent service!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

black cohosh

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1696458 Apr 17, 2009

great price and great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10