RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Tranquility Kare- works very well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1028415 May 24, 2008

I have been using this for years. Keep some in my car, purse, home etc. I order extra boxes and share with friends when they tell me they are anxious or stressed. Doesn't make you feel sleepy or weird. Just seems to take the edge off of heightened anxiety without any side effects. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good sleep herb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1810778 Apr 25, 2009

I've been using this product for a few years and have always found it to be helpful in calming me down enough to fall asleep.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really Works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2679904 Mar 20, 2010

I was surprised how well I slept after taking two tablets of Kare n Herbs, Withania Somnifera Ashwagandha, Tranquility Kare, about an hour before I went to bed. The next time I took it immediately before bed and had trouble sleeping again. Now I try to be sure to take it at least one hour before retiring.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1525661 Jun 08, 2007

I've experienced great results with both stress relief and relief from joint pain.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3122461 Mar 17, 2008

A naturopath recommended this to me for help with anxiety - it doesn't noticeably help with acute anxiety & insomnia, but with mild to moderate it can really help. I think it is like a tonic. I went back to taking it again as I was having some symptoms of Tardive Dyskinesia and read that it could help with that. I take this product every night and feel good benefits.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1158907 Dec 23, 2007

I struggle with insomnia, and had hoped this would be of help. NOPE! I felt somewhat more drowsy, but other than that not beneficial.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2733865 Oct 20, 2010

it works well, nothing more to add

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1567081 Nov 26, 2011

I use this product occasionally

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Work like a 'dream'

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1589775 Apr 27, 2011

Highly recommend Tranquility Kare - they work really well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

the best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2859334 May 09, 2010

no side effects

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »