RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,651.68

₽3,253.74

Экономия: ₽602,06 (скидка 19%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928874 дек 26, 2008

I've used this product a long time. You have to experiment and see what works best for you but for me egg protein seems better (in terms of digestability, and how I feel an hour later - seems to be absorbed more slowly than whey, for example).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

egg protein powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3055813 янв 08, 2010

Tastes good. It is OK.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Tasting, Best Source of Complete Protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3031836 мар 29, 2010

This product is excellent shaken with milk or Silk's new Almond Milk. It is better shaken than stirred, as it will clump in the latter case. I'd suggest adding it to your preferred liquid and shaking it immediately. I use it primarily as a supplement to complement a vegetarian lifestyle. A bit of research will tell you egg protein is the best, if seeking a complete protein.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High Quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1427072 янв 08, 2008

Great flavor and nutritious. Contains more natural ingredients versus other protein products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so soo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1445835 авг 24, 2008

so soo

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3139455 авг 28, 2008

great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2819473 сен 30, 2010

Tastes great, no milk allergy, and no artificial sweeteners!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Egg Ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2314781 июл 06, 2011

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

egg protein powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3144754 июл 17, 2011

This is a great product. I have it every morning. I usually get vanilla so I can add whatever I want to it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy and digestable

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1341398 фев 01, 2012

I need a protein mix in my life. Without sugar (real or fake), dairy, carbs, fat, and it must be chocolate. With a bit of almond milk, this is mmmm, mmmm good! I recommend mixing with water first as it will clump with anything else.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »