RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2928874 Dec 26, 2008

I've used this product a long time. You have to experiment and see what works best for you but for me egg protein seems better (in terms of digestability, and how I feel an hour later - seems to be absorbed more slowly than whey, for example).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

egg protein powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3055813 Jan 08, 2010

Tastes good. It is OK.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Tasting, Best Source of Complete Protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3031836 Mar 29, 2010

This product is excellent shaken with milk or Silk's new Almond Milk. It is better shaken than stirred, as it will clump in the latter case. I'd suggest adding it to your preferred liquid and shaking it immediately. I use it primarily as a supplement to complement a vegetarian lifestyle. A bit of research will tell you egg protein is the best, if seeking a complete protein.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High Quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1427072 Jan 08, 2008

Great flavor and nutritious. Contains more natural ingredients versus other protein products.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so soo

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1445835 Aug 24, 2008

so soo

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3139455 Aug 28, 2008

great

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2819473 Sep 30, 2010

Tastes great, no milk allergy, and no artificial sweeteners!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Egg Ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2314781 Jul 06, 2011

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

egg protein powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3144754 Jul 17, 2011

This is a great product. I have it every morning. I usually get vanilla so I can add whatever I want to it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy and digestable

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1341398 Feb 01, 2012

I need a protein mix in my life. Without sugar (real or fake), dairy, carbs, fat, and it must be chocolate. With a bit of almond milk, this is mmmm, mmmm good! I recommend mixing with water first as it will clump with anything else.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »