RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,685.67

₽3,295.44

Экономия: ₽609.78 (скидка 19%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

It's too sweet.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1255600 May 21, 2013

Too sweet for me and smells like medication.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy and digestable

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1341398 Feb 01, 2012

I need a protein mix in my life. Without sugar (real or fake), dairy, carbs, fat, and it must be chocolate. With a bit of almond milk, this is mmmm, mmmm good! I recommend mixing with water first as it will clump with anything else.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too sweet for my taste...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2779613 Jan 31, 2012

I bought this and the Country Life brand at the same time and Country Life wins the flavour contest hands down. This one is too sweet and has too much of that strange stevia taste for my palate. This one has a higher protein content per serving and would work out to lower cost, so I'll give it a few stars, but flavour is important!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good alternative to whey

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2027897 Sep 04, 2011

Good alternative to whey protein and is easy to mix. Personally, I prefer the vanilla flavor to the chocolate

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good proteins!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2349315 Jul 24, 2011

What I like about this protein is that it's coming from a different source (than whey) with no artificial additives of any kinds, especially no preservative or articifical sweeteners.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

egg protein powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3144754 Jul 17, 2011

This is a great product. I have it every morning. I usually get vanilla so I can add whatever I want to it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Egg Ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2314781 Jul 06, 2011

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My favorite protein

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2819473 Sep 30, 2010

Tastes great, no milk allergy, and no artificial sweeteners!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dissolves Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1599776 May 27, 2010

Has a smooth consistency and tastes good for an egg protein powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1539572 Apr 12, 2010

No added sugar, great taste. To early to tell if helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »