RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽727.03

₽1,314.28

Экономия: ₽587.24 (скидка 45%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great Green Tea Extract

Отзыв оставлен OjuveNutritionals Aug 27, 2009

This looks like the red form of green tea. Amazingly potent for such little pills. I sometimes combine them with [Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels Irwin Naturals, System-Six, 130 Liquid Soft-Gels to take 1/2 the soft-gels dose

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1882702 Nov 01, 2007

Seems like my weight has been more stable since I started taking Green Tea Extract daily.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

((title))

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2912174 Feb 23, 2008

i bought this stuff on a whim. not sure why. taking it every day, i notice an improved mood and mental clarity with an overall energy boost. dunno about weight loss, i have not been tracking that.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very glad I switched

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2244669 Aug 05, 2008

Very good. I was using a liquid extract but I like these much better. They are a lot more practical and work better than what I was using. I am so happy that I decided to give them a try. I will never go back to liquid again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Biochem Green Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1933239 Nov 17, 2008

Excellent product, price and service. Thank you.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2526314 Feb 13, 2009

good quality product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Country Life BioChem, Green Tea Extract

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1992653 Nov 10, 2007

I use this as an antioxidant. Green tea was recommended years ago by a therapist when I had prostate cancer, which I no longer have. This brand seems reasonably priced, and Iherb.com ships it to me quickly.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems fine :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1321973 Sep 25, 2010

Hope they keep it affordable. Very pleased with this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Green Tea for ME!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2775722 Sep 17, 2012

Again, I cannot live without more green tea and it's health benefits in my life. This products gives me exactly what I am looking for on my path to restoring and maintaining good health and blood sugar levels. Thank you, Country Life!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Good Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2591663 Feb 09, 2010

Helps your stamina when excercising!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »