EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Warm and gingery

Posted by 4626145772627149635 on May 18, 2016

What a lovely tea! It's warming and has a nice strong hit of ginger. Plus: the tags on the teabags have a nice little quote that makes me smile every time I brew a cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by 5177617945141281194 on Dec 12, 2015

I ordered 2 boxes just to try. My husband and I love it. We finished the whole box in one week. So i reorders 6 boxes the other day and it's Ntesdy delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 4970892624440924614 on Jan 22, 2016

I love Rooibos Chai, it's my favorite kind of tea and after trying many brands, this is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jun 25, 2014

i love yogi tea! this is my favourite along with moon cycle tea and detox tea. sublte sweetness and this has the nice spicey taste from chai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Jul 08, 2014

One of the best chai teas I've ever tried, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty :)

Posted by 5053096706071091684 on Jul 30, 2014

Tastes similar to regular tea but with some extra spice and the added bonus of no caffeine :) One of my favourites from the Yogi tea range

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 5631878363752903577 on Aug 04, 2014

i recomend and probably will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this tea!

Posted by 5351377871459258795 on Aug 05, 2014

There are many chai rooibos teas on the market, but this one has just the right amount of spicy and sweet flavours. As close as possible to what the chai wallah's in India serve up. Real authentic chai taste, without the caffeine. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by 4651523919887590154 on Nov 18, 2014

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite!

Posted by 5346998093848616371 on Dec 25, 2014

This is one of my favourite flavoured teas! I've nearly finished the box already - time to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »