RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,543.21

₽2,999.03

Экономия: ₽455.82 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

excellent

Отзыв оставлен 5558728368541266431 Feb 13, 2016

This is the real deal..it kills inflammation and repairs your body a must try!! i was skeptical as well at first but you need to take about 10 a day to see results quickly

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the Best

Отзыв оставлен 4888314454039199496 Apr 23, 2012

One of the best natural antiflammatory herbs I've ever taken!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

slow but sure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1708850 Dec 08, 2011

This is a must try formula for people over 35 years of age.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2058846 Dec 06, 2011

No complains.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitalyzm

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2554378 Nov 07, 2011

I do not know if it helps me in reducing scars, but I decided to give it a go.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Enzymes work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2249903 May 26, 2011

My wife uses these and finds they work for her needs. I have used them as well and they provide a level of effectiveness which cannot be denied.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitalyzm

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2324750 Nov 22, 2010

I have been using this product before which is excellent. Your customer service and quick shipment is excellent. Thank you for being so dependable. I haven't explored the website as a whole for other products. Keep up the good service!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pulmanary help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2837641 Mar 16, 2010

my husband has cronic pulmanary fibrosis. i believe these capsules have helped him and am ready to order more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1720829 Feb 27, 2010

Incredible research was done on this product, and what it does to relieve pain, clean "stuff" out of the body, help us digest food better, and so many more things. It's an awesome product! I took it for awhile and it made me feel SO much better. I can't believe the small one is being discontinued! I was just going to re-order it because I just saw a video by a leading Cancer doctor who has been curing people of cancer and diabetes -- mainly because of enzymes helping the cells to get what they need and clear out the body -- and because of a diet change that he recommends. Anyway, enzymes are helping tumors to go away. I saw a headache that someone had here -- if you don't drink enough water and take these, because they're helping toxins to leave the cells, that could cause a headache. You need to drink lots of water.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Amazing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1096212 Jul 29, 2009

This is an amazing 'repairative'.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »