RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽614.29

₽983.89

Экономия: ₽369.60 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1427651 May 28, 2012

Love the taste of Toffee, but I can still taste the stevia aftertaste which I don't like. Find it better if I use another sweetener together with it, sort of takes the stevia aftertaste away. Love to mix this stuff in my Latte :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I want order again.

Отзыв оставлен 5018131591218172422 Aug 07, 2012

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1486677 Aug 21, 2012

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Flavour without calories

Отзыв оставлен 4812445575224345592 Jun 28, 2013

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bitter taste in coffee.

Отзыв оставлен 5713527132002485677 Jul 03, 2013

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best

Отзыв оставлен 5176537193207692503 Jul 17, 2013

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too artificial

Отзыв оставлен 5273168023097463292 Jul 25, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't like this.

Отзыв оставлен 5190246481638354871 Aug 23, 2013

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Okay, but not strong tasting

Отзыв оставлен barbyh Oct 27, 2013

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2948708 Sep 13, 2014

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »