RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽639.52

₽994.43

Экономия: ₽354.92 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Alright

Отзыв оставлен 5065353057016861839 Oct 03, 2014

Not really the best for my taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2948708 Sep 13, 2014

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Okay, but not strong tasting

Отзыв оставлен barbyh Oct 27, 2013

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't like this.

Отзыв оставлен 5190246481638354871 Aug 23, 2013

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too artificial

Отзыв оставлен 5273168023097463292 Jul 25, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not the best

Отзыв оставлен 5176537193207692503 Jul 17, 2013

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bitter taste in coffee.

Отзыв оставлен 5713527132002485677 Jul 03, 2013

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Flavour without calories

Отзыв оставлен 4812445575224345592 Jun 28, 2013

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1486677 Aug 21, 2012

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I want order again.

Отзыв оставлен 5018131591218172422 Aug 07, 2012

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »