RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,146.14

₽2,522.46

Экономия: ₽376.32 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1388943 Jul 22, 2010

I've fought with candida problems for years. The Glut Immune seems to be healing what I suppose are holes in my gut (according to my research). My energy levels are more even after meals whereas before I was taking the Glut Immune food seemed to act as a toxin, leaving me sluggish and struggling to think. For me, nothing but good to say about this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

doesn't mix that well

Отзыв оставлен citygaldesigns Dec 01, 2011

As much as I think this product is one of the best gut repairs in terms of helping my tummy, it is a challenge to take. It does not mix well into water and can barely dissolve into any liquid. It works best if blended with frozen fruit, and/or yoghurt and milk into a smoothie, but drink it at the time you make it, as it solidifies quickly.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Awesome product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2897145 May 13, 2009

I have lots of energy and no more muscle soreness. Anyone would love this product. I take this upon retiring with glycine powder and 500mg of B3. Prior to taking this my muscles were very sore from exercise, and my energy levels were getting depleted with exercise making it difficult to do so.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Glut Immune

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1677954 Dec 17, 2009

I got this for my husband, as prescribed by his doctor to put in his protein smoothie daily. I also eat a smoothie daily so I decided to try a scoop in mine as well. I have been treated for diverticulitis in the past, but minor cramps always remained in my lower left quadrant. Until I ate Glut Immune that is. To my surprise the cramps diminished then disappeared within two weeks. My gut feels much, much better. It seemed to be just what I was needing. Thank you!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great recovery product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1105248 Feb 17, 2008

I use GlutImmune before & after weight training to repair my muscles & prevent muscle breakdown. I am a natural figure competitor & this is the best glutamine I have found. Thanks for carrying such a great natural product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

glut immune and immunopro

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2560400 Mar 25, 2007

both of these products are the best I have found in years..they heal the gut and keep the immune system healthy and strong

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2969335 May 28, 2008

Excellent source of immune boosting protein and nourishment after my and bodybuilding workouts.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is great for healing gut issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1625105 Sep 22, 2008

GlutImmune is a wonderful way to heal your intestines and this product is excellent quality.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for my gut!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2850188 Jan 31, 2012

Really great for gut/stomach issues

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Glutamine Powder

Отзыв оставлен 5336146282590103732 Aug 14, 2012

I bought this glutamine for my dog, whose gut issues had contributed to a compromised immune system. I had noticed that certain products, which just happened to contain glutamine in them, seemed to help her. That's what got me investigating glutamine. I found out that glutamine is fantastic for healing the intestinal system and keeping muscles from wasting. This powder is the best quality and easily mixes with canned food. I've been giving her about a 1/4 scoop once a day (she's very small) and I am very pleased with it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »