RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,589.48

₽1,986.86

Экономия: ₽397.37 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Green Vibrance packets

Отзыв оставлен 5721103498127885612 Mar 29, 2015

I love this product, My daughter had Gullian Barre, and travels for work. She has been buying this individually and it costs a fortune. This was a great price and very convenient.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Scottishdave Feb 20, 2012

Very pleased with this formula and ingredients. Adds an important nutritional kick to any fruit smoothie.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Green Vibrance

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2782723 Dec 02, 2011

Excellent. 5 stars. One immediately feels healthier!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

***GREEN VIBRANCE - BEST HEALTH SUPPLEMENT EVER***

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1208115 Jul 15, 2011

I have been taking this everyday for over a year and I am yet to get sick. I travel all the time for work and used to battle getting rundown. Not anymore with Green Vibrance on my side.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good stuff!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2358550 Apr 24, 2011

Recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2105714 Jan 01, 2011

Great product! I mix it with carrot juice and it is a bit grassy, but the best out there. Highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great pro-biotics

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2490639 Sep 29, 2010

I take it every morning.Great mixture with tons of all the right stuff. Taste is a bit grassy but doesn't bother me too much. Better that it tastes like this than to fill it with sweeteners and fillers --- which a lot of other product do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Has Hydrilla

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1035713 Aug 18, 2010

Although not all organic, it is one of my favorite green superfoods. I like that it doesn't have too many exotic ingredients, which tend to make me feel "weird". Would buy it again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent !!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2748651 Apr 09, 2009

Very good service. Product shipped out fast. Will try product next month on vacation JMAN

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best green formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3344149 Feb 16, 2009

Extremely complete green formula, almost 60 ingredients, most of them organic, high dosage

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »