RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽966.42

₽1,437.24

Экономия: ₽470.82 (скидка 33%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

potent stuff

Отзыв оставлен 5025573209806366030 Jan 07, 2014

its taste is really difficult to swallow,Im not sensitive,but if you need B vitamins with the rest of really good list of ingredients than this is it.Natural,it works.I took it for exhaustion ,i work out a lot.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent service.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2962323 Mar 09, 2012

The product arrived only days after I ordered it and was exactly what I wanted. That is why I have used iHerb for years, and intend to be a customer for many years to come.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3260527 Jan 28, 2011

I absolutely love this stuff! I put into my daily smoothie and go.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super Energy from Twin Lab Yeast Plus

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2114979 Jan 11, 2011

Super Energy !!!!. I take two tablespoons of this powder in the morning, with fresh squeezed citrus juice, and have energy that lasts all day. This product is a must for anyone tending toward anemia or needing B vitamin supplementation.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1325761 Jan 07, 2011

Powerful ingridients, just not very tasty.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1681533 Aug 25, 2010

this product is really great, very delicious & an easy way to get good, absorbable vitamin B. I wish it was available in the UK!! However iHerb service is first class & it arrived wonderfully quickly! Many thanks to all concerned. best wishes & enjoy the American Dream!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best tasting yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3046417 Aug 23, 2010

I have used this product off and on for most of my life now. I have tried other yeasts, and this is the best tasting. I mix it with tomato juice, which is the way I have found works best for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2910398 Aug 17, 2010

This has 25 mcg of vit B12, 5x the amount found in other yeasts. Tastes fine, too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

balanced yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1554304 Apr 01, 2010

This is part of morning drink I've made for many years and one of the reasons I believe we Seniors should get our nutrition from food sources.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1347297 Jan 24, 2010

excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 44

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »