RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽908.38

₽1,622.63

Экономия: ₽714.25 (скидка 44%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(0)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2764099 Jan 25, 2008

My decision to use iHerb was a good one. I found the product that I wanted at the lowest price compared to the other sites I usually purchase from. And shipping was unbelievable. My item was at my door before the transaction even registered on my bank account! No joke! AS far as product quality, I've just started using it, but have experienced better digestion and stomach ease through the week. I am also taking protein supplements so I'm sure my digestive tract will benefit and be more efficient in getting me the nutrients I need. I HIGHLY recommend iHerb for the product you're looking for and am glad that I had this opportunity give my review. Thank You.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Peggy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2081422 May 12, 2008

I comine this probiotic with magnesium glycinate and find my my gastrointestinal tract is very much improved.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good stuff...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1572086 Dec 19, 2008

I have IBS problems and the bacillus coagulans works pretty well and doesn't need refrigeration. Ive switched to DuraFlora, I think its a better deal/price but same strain. I can tell when a probiotic is working because if it doesn't I suffer with insomnia...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems to Work fine!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1913769 Mar 11, 2010

I have been taking the probiotic ,Sustenex, for about six months and it has had a positive impact on my digestive health.I also feel it has strengthened my immune system. I am switching to this Twinlab product, as it is the identical probiotic and strength as Sustenex at a more economical price. So far it seems to have the same effect on my system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very pleased

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2360643 Oct 23, 2010

I am very pleased with the prompt shipment from IHerbs and teh excelelnt product. I will definitely do business with them again!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super Pill

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1107964 Aug 10, 2011

Since my husband and I started taking probiotics neither one of us has had any stomach distress. He used to get it quite frequently. We are both firm believers in probiotics and have been using the Twinlab brand for several years.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Twinlab, Super Probiotic, High Endurance Formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1041119 Jan 06, 2009

Your service is outstanding. This is the first time I have used this product. If it's recommended by the Doctor Oz, I know it is good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2188044 Apr 04, 2014

I have been taking this product for a year now for IBS. I found it very good. I tried another brand and it was not as good so I went back to this one. I will keep buying it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No so Good

Отзыв оставлен 4698809703023224371 Jan 11, 2014

Although it states BC30 bacteria in it, it didn't do me any good and did not test good for me either. The BC30 digestive advantage (old version with Lysine) worked like a miracle and always tested between 98% and 100%. I tried this one because they stopped the old digestive advantage and the new one is bad for me. Probiotics are very personal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Placebo pills

Отзыв оставлен bODYhACK3r Dec 21, 2013

Absolutely worthless!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10