RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽4,199.26

₽5,531.77

Экономия: ₽1,332.51 (скидка 24%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Tastes like Dairy Queen

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1800568 Jan 20, 2010

Delicious and it doesn't ,make you feel sick. This is the first gainer I enjoyed drinking and it mixes easy. I usually stick to half the recommended serving.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Product. Prices keep going up though.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1200886 Aug 12, 2008

When i first started using this site, Gainers Fuel was 21.99 with free shipping. Now it's 50 with shipping. Same great product, A lot more Expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Happy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2647953 May 20, 2011

Ordered on Monday and it came on Friday, all the way to Japan, very happy with the quick delivery and from now a regular customer. The taste of this product is great and easily mixes with water.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

one of the most trustable website for ordering Health supplements

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2154054 Aug 12, 2011

Hi everyone Im from new zealand, for almost many months i was looking for a Twinlab supplements in new zealand, but its very difficult to find finally I searched through internet and decided to purchase online,but I was thinking I might get cheated if i pay through online, then i find iHerb.com and i put lot of confident to purchase online through iHerb.com I was really surprised within three days my order was in my doorstep its really amazing iHerb.com send me 10.3Lbs of Twinlab super gainer fuel pro send it to without any damage from united states of america to new zealand, I really really appreciate iHerb.com for there reliable service and care. Now I decided to order lot of my required health supplements through iHerb.com I honestly recommend iHerb.com please try to order through this website.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super Gainers Fuel Pro. My son "loves it"

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008638 Jun 11, 2010

My teenage son has been using this product for the past 2 years. He likes the taste and it's helping him gain a few pounds.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

best gainers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066367 Jul 23, 2010

good aroma.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1686315 Aug 13, 2010

very good...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Thanks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1031163 Aug 23, 2010

Great...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product! Follow it to a tee

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3021150 Apr 17, 2011

Good product for gaining a few pounds if you don't sherk on the dosage. Does cause some gas though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good value

Отзыв оставлен 5435484233464377055 Dec 09, 2012

teenage boys find this one really useful for gaining muscle weight

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »