RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽440.49

₽704.52

Экономия: ₽264.03 (скидка 37%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

D3 Dots- Very economical.

Отзыв оставлен Blue-Sky May 21, 2012

These come in a tiny handy size bottle should you need to carry them with you; the flavor is pleasant and the price is very good for two potent and important nuritional supplements.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Combo - Easy to take

Отзыв оставлен cot477 Apr 17, 2012

Got these for my child - they're easy to take under the tongue and this combination of K2 and D3 is perfect - just what Mercola recommends. Good stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2205157 Feb 28, 2012

I like Twin labs products and this particular product is great becuase it contains K2 which helps calcium absorption and prevents kidney stones as well as maintaining bone strength. Not many manufacturers produce Vitamin D and K2 into the same formula.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3271672 Sep 28, 2011

Convenient way of getting vitamin-K and your vitamin D.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good value for a hard to find supplement

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441632 Apr 19, 2011

This easy to take combination of D3 and K2 is something I haven't been able to find in local health food stores, and I'm glad to be able to get it from iHerb.com at a fair price. I muscle test each day to determine which supplements to take, and this "dot" continues to be one supplement I take on a daily basis.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Powerfully good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3260527 Mar 08, 2011

My dad was low on vitamin_D, so I got him these. After less than one month, he's vitamin_D level is back in the normal range. Thank you iHerb!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2966228 Feb 07, 2011

Easy to take and nice flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good D3/K2 pills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3118280 Dec 30, 2010

been taking these for a while. Keep reordering so I must like them. Good dose of both contained supplements (D3 and K2), which I would take individually if there wasn't pills like these that contained both. Done some journal article research on K2 (menaquinone - yes there are other forms of it too) that potentially link menaquinone to reversal, or at least inhibition, of arterial calcification. Two menaquinone-dependent proteins (Gas-6 and matrix-GLA protein) play a role in the inhibition of endothelial cell calcification, meaning that lack of appropriate levels of menaquinone could contribute to the advancement of atherosclerosis. While vitamin K1 (phylloquinone) deficiency is rare in the US, vitamin K2 deficiency is potentially much more common, since dietary sources of K2 are scarce, and absorption of K2 from intestinal bacterial metabolism is probably insufficient.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 Dots + K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2641597 Aug 30, 2010

An easy way to get these essential vitamins

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D3 8 K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1700608 Aug 19, 2010

first time trying them... takes a little while to dissolve but has a pleasant taste ... Lightning Fast Shipping

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 50

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »