RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,004.96

₽1,793.17

Экономия: ₽788,21 (скидка 44%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Absorbable Calcium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1617936 ноя 24, 2007

This calcium product is easy for my body to absorb and I know it is working. I use to get cracked skin between my toes but with regular use of this product, that problem disappeared.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 stars...........

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2582051 апр 14, 2009

I have been taking this for at least 15 years. It is the only calcium that agrees with me - very gentle on the system.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

( ( ( ( ( ( ( Juicing is better - I quit taking ) ) ) ) ) ) ) ) )

Отзыв оставлен coconut июн 26, 2012

Contains magnesium stearate, which keeps the product from sticking to machinery during processing. I don't like that. I stopped using this calcium since I learned that it is safer to get calcium from a more natural source. I started juicing organic kale, broccoli and spinach and have noticed this is better than supplementing. Bottle is glass so be careful where you store it. Seems that if you do want to use this product that it is priced well on iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1487790 янв 10, 2014

especially like the capsule instead of tablets. Goes down so much easier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

essential for women with osteoporosis

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1147791 окт 08, 2009

Perfect ratio of calcium to magnesium. Easy to swallow, but drink a lot of water to wash it down to insure that the capsule opens in your stomach, not in your esophagus.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Easy to Digest 5 stars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2739104 май 21, 2009

I take these before bedtime, They act as a natural sedative for me, along with equal magesium.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1772730 окт 13, 2007

Excellent no frills product; great strengths of both calcium citrate and magnesium at a very reasonable price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This relieves my muscle cramps!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1677159 апр 01, 2010

If you get muscle cramps during the day this may be very benifical. It has helped me!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Calcium

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1494273 май 14, 2010

This is a good product and good price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1066672 мар 08, 2011

Thank you for carrying this item

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 30

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »