RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,393.10

₽2,485.94

Экономия: ₽1,092.83 (скидка 44%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Great Vitamin C Product

Отзыв оставлен janecharrris Mar 06, 2010

My body needs lots of extra vitamin C, but I also am unable to tolerate many foods. So Twinlab (a quality brand) came out with just the right product for me!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

#1 Supplement in My Health Regimen

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2025838 Mar 05, 2010

Started taking this again after reading an article that cardo-vascular disease is actually a form of scurvy. Vitamin C is necessary for collagen production throughout the body: skin, joints, connective tissue and blood vessels. Within a week of taking it, my gums tightened up and pulled my teeth closer together. Another benefit, my skin is looking great. I like the type because it's made from sago palm, not citrus. I take as directed.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Favorite C Formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1264200 Nov 17, 2010

This is a great formula for allergy sensitive people, well absorbed too.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3170607 Jun 07, 2008

Since we can't get Source Naturals C from tapioca reliably anymore (always seems to be out of stock, this is what we have to get. It is okay but LOTS more expensive.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

lk

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3359651 Dec 17, 2008

good quality vit c for allergic people

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

for corn sensitivity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1147791 Mar 02, 2010

perfect for those of us who are sensitive to corn

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for allergy sufferers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1504962 Feb 15, 2010

I am corn and gluten intolerant. This product is perfect and the only quality Vitamin C that is corn free.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

i'm free

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1650783 Nov 28, 2007

for people who are corn sensitive (like my wife) works perfectly. also helps in allergy relief. (Sago Palm derivitive).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1725786 Apr 16, 2009

If you want a buffered vitamin C, this is a good one.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

One of the Best Forms of Vitamin C

Отзыв оставлен maria-and-xenios Oct 20, 2013

This is one of the best forms of Vitamin C as this is sourced from Sago Palm, not GMO-corn or soy.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »