RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽390.61

₽455.82

Экономия: ₽65.21 (скидка 14%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Why Has the Cost Doubled?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2940875 May 25, 2015

This is my favorite almond milk and I used to order it regularly. I see it has almost doubled in cost now. The price is ridiculously high! Why???

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Choc

Отзыв оставлен 4950137916699237694 Mar 09, 2015

This has a good flavor and not super strong chocolate flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Absolutely divine

Отзыв оставлен 5380237831759505072 Dec 10, 2014

I love this milk and the flavour. The chocolate is creamy. I will order some more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quite Sweet

Отзыв оставлен 5639118590836346846 Nov 04, 2014

Tasty, but very sweet and very chocolatey. I found it about right when mixed at a 1:1 ratio with the plain, original almond milk.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this!!

Отзыв оставлен junejuniadin Jun 16, 2014

Ah, really love this~such a nice almond-y twang chocolate drink! So sad when I finally finished it....

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious!!!

Отзыв оставлен 5653601039935385683 May 09, 2014

Taste just like regular chocolate milk. Delicious when ice cold. Highly recommended! Will definitely be repurchasing! :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

choc almond milk

Отзыв оставлен 5386198874394449504 Apr 27, 2014

this taste awesome chocolatey . but taste of almond is not too overwhelming no carrageenan which makes this milk safe to consume bought this a couple of time... best to drink it chilled

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is nice!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1582777 Apr 02, 2014

Drinking it very cold is better,in my opinion, but it's good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

delicious almond drink

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583999 Feb 05, 2014

would like an organic version

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1901447 Aug 15, 2013

delicious

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10