RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,306.50

₽2,307.16

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Life-Saving

Отзыв оставлен 5536942466330492753 Aug 09, 2015

My dog was plaqued by Clostridium bacteria for almost a year. Antibiotics did nothing. Just one bottle of this solved the problem. Still feeding this as maintenance. Really thankful for this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Pushes Out Candida

Отзыв оставлен 5685937370232105901 Dec 27, 2014

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2013255 Nov 04, 2014

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

one of the best anit-candida fighters

Отзыв оставлен 5219788476217161666 Aug 06, 2013

in-expensive & helps keep my candida die offs in a gentler way, I spent so much money on other products but this one is the best, I use it in conjunction with SYNTOL AMD§, both taken on an empty stomachs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Alternative o Florastor®

Отзыв оставлен priyanka Jun 14, 2013

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Fan of Sccharomyces B.

Отзыв оставлен SherryB Aug 23, 2012

I am on antibiotics for Lymes Disease and I take a capsule or two of Sacc B with my daily dosage to have some probiotics that the antibiotics won't kill since it is a good yeast. Recommend it if you have to take long term antibiotics. Lot of doctors won't tell you about this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Quality

Отзыв оставлен adechamplain May 11, 2012

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Top Quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2629351 Oct 18, 2011

Have been on long term antibiotics. No gut issues thus far!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2954788 Oct 03, 2011

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Sacro-B

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2421557 Jul 13, 2011

Great product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »