RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,333.68

₽2,334.35

Экономия: ₽0.67 (скидка 0%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very happy.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334884 Aug 24, 2010

I have leaky gut and fructose malabsorbtion. This product is great as it has the ingredient I need without other things added that can aggravate my conditions. The caps are smaller than the last boulardii product I was using and it's considerably cheaper too! Awesome.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3100668 Oct 13, 2010

This is great stuff!! It is giving me more relief from candidiasis than anything I have tried, including potent probiotics. Thanks Thorne for another superb, clean product free of magnesium stearate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Quality

Отзыв оставлен adechamplain May 11, 2012

I've only been taking this for a short time but I love the Thorne Research products and have no doubt about the quality of this. I do think having great bacteria and yeast in your gut is one of the most important thing for your immune system and also for your digestion which is the most important thing. If you can't digest your food, you can't assimilate the nutrients and you cannot be in peak health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Alternative o Florastor®

Отзыв оставлен priyanka Jun 14, 2013

Just like Florastor® but not as expensive. Used in hospital with antibiotic treatment to reduce the risk of accompanying diarrhea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Finally, a probiotic that helps IBS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2013255 Nov 04, 2014

I have taken many high quality probiotics. Have always tried to rotate them. However, this product taken 2 times per day on an empty stomach finally helped cure my IBS along with FOD Map diet.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pushes Out Candida

Отзыв оставлен 5685937370232105901 Dec 27, 2014

Brilliant and pure probiotic from Thorne. Excipient free as per normal. Helps to repopulate the intestine with healthy flora. The candida starts a slow die off. One to two per day is manageable but any more and bad die off symptoms start. Hoping to soon be free of systemic Candida.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

one of the best anit-candida fighters

Отзыв оставлен 5219788476217161666 Aug 06, 2013

in-expensive & helps keep my candida die offs in a gentler way, I spent so much money on other products but this one is the best, I use it in conjunction with SYNTOL AMD§, both taken on an empty stomachs

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pure product.

Отзыв оставлен GAQ880 Feb 08, 2011

This is magnesium stearate free. Works, good clean product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent pro-biotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1725380 Mar 08, 2010

I'm on long term antibiotics, and with this I've had no bad digestive problems.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fan of Sccharomyces B.

Отзыв оставлен SherryB Aug 23, 2012

I am on antibiotics for Lymes Disease and I take a capsule or two of Sacc B with my daily dosage to have some probiotics that the antibiotics won't kill since it is a good yeast. Recommend it if you have to take long term antibiotics. Lot of doctors won't tell you about this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »