RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽727.16

₽727.16

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

poor

Отзыв оставлен 5441601568455206788 Jan 02, 2014

poor efect for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

More Energy

Отзыв оставлен waygookfood Sep 20, 2013

I started taking these after a suggestion from my doctor to take iron supplements due to slight anaemia. I noticed an increase in my energy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Absorption and digestive problems with iron supplements.

Отзыв оставлен 4883319748657197439 Aug 25, 2013

Other iron tablets on the market (iron sulphate, iron fumarate, even iron amino acid chelate)resulted in constipation, and had little effect on my iron levels, whereas iron picolinate has no side effects and resulted in my iron levels returning to normal after years of being below the normal range.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Digestible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1437738 Nov 14, 2012

My body likes these better than the two other forms of iron prescribed for me at the VA.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Iron

Отзыв оставлен 5061344713706740299 Sep 04, 2012

Seems a very good quality product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good form of Iron

Отзыв оставлен MrJellybean Jun 24, 2012

No GI side effects and my iron levels went up. On top of that I love Thorne Research because they're on of the few companies that don't use magnesium stearate in everything.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Best Iron

Отзыв оставлен truevitality May 30, 2012

Thorne research has the best mineral formulas I know of so far and no excipients, but do take with some vitamin c for best absorption

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

high quality product

Отзыв оставлен rebeccavr May 19, 2012

I love this company. They no longer use magnesium stearate which is a big plus. I found it rather difficult to find a good quality iron supplement that didn't contain a handful of other unwanted ingredients. This product is easy on the stomach (no GI side effects). I combine it with Vitamin C for optimal absorption!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Works for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1152663 May 03, 2012

Vcaps, trusted brand and no fillers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2385808 Feb 24, 2012

I found out through my doctor that my iron was extremely low. He recommended this product along with taking 1000mg of vitamin C to help with absorption. It seems to be working, I feel more energetic. I am also not having constipation problems, which is common with iron supplements.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »