RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽916.23

₽916.89

Экономия: ₽0.65 (скидка 0%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

햇빛과 담 쌓은 사람들에게

Отзыв оставлен hyunha Feb 21, 2013

20분 자외선 쬐면 비타민D 하루 분량은 생성된다더군요. 근데 그 외 다른 비타민D3 얻는 장점이 많고 요즘은 반드시 먹어줘야하는 필수 비타민 중 하나로 떠오르더군요. 드세요.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Seems to work good

Отзыв оставлен DrJah24 Feb 10, 2014

These work good for people that need a bigger then normal dose of vitamin D3. I usually don't buy vitamin D3 that has as much vitamin d3 that is in one pill of this product but sense its winter and I am not getting as much sunshine as usual I find it good to take a vitamin d3 supplement, and it can even elevate your mood and make you feel good. Vitamin D3 deficiency is found in most people that are depressed and simply taking vitamin D3 supplement can sometimes cure depression.. So if you are depressed try a vitamin D3 supplement. It sometimes is that simple. :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

Отзыв оставлен 4951616243068833646 Jan 27, 2015

Have not used it long enough to comment though small capsule is easy to swallow

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D3 from Thorne Research

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1348388 Apr 01, 2010

Excellent resource for Vitamin D3...caplets are small and easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D3 5000

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2959537 Jun 06, 2011

I find most of Thorne Brand to be one of the best I have ever used. I am pleased with this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product poor delivery time

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2657904 Jun 10, 2011

Very happy with product and price but not very happy with the length of time it took to receive them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product that you can trust

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1590629 Jul 15, 2011

This is a great low exipient product that really helps you get your Vitamin D levels up, without having to worry about all the usual exipients that are not so good for you/you might react to. You don't have to have allergies for some of the exipients most manufacturers use to have a bad effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than the 1000mg version

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1983543 Aug 19, 2011

I've been taking the 1000 for ages but hasn't made a difference to my vit d levels. this one feels like it is making a difference though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great service & great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2281353 Apr 15, 2012

the product was much cheaper on iHerb with a simple shopping and checkout experience. I received the product within 7 days

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2582432 Jun 28, 2012

Ordered this for the fact that it is in veggie caps and still high potency.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10