RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,392.38

₽2,416.62

Экономия: ₽24.23 (скидка 1%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Tasty but excpensive

Отзыв оставлен diaforessimvoules Dec 11, 2013

The taste and the taxture is grate but it is too excpensive for me to buy again. Πολύ ακριβό μέλι πολύ γευστικό από την άλλη μεριά με γεμάτη και πλούσια γεύση. δεν είναι ρευστό αλλά σαν μαλακό βούτυρο. δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει σε ασθένεια αλλά πιστεύω οτι θα κάνει δουλειά...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Expensive but Delicious

Отзыв оставлен volcano Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Cure all

Отзыв оставлен 5306060187316350093 Jul 12, 2013

I want more!!! This helps us with colds and sinus infections. A true antibiotic. I could feel the cleanse after a week of use

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Taste great

Отзыв оставлен 4693049442779694533 Jul 09, 2013

The taste is mild and sweet like normal honey. But of course it is much better. I can't find any shop which is cheaper than this, at least 30%.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A Natural Alternative to Antibiotics.Man's best friend in a jar

Отзыв оставлен marley May 26, 2013

Can be used for Energy,H pylori,Gangrene,Tick bites,Scars,MRSA,Gastritis,Warts, Eczema,Ulcer,diabetic foot ulcers,Bad burns,cuts etc..Can be used topically and internally for humans and some pets and farm animals.When applying to infected areas,wounds etc..clean the area twice a day with Himalaya Herbal Healthcare Organique Purifying Neem & Turmeric Handcrafted Cleansing Bar or Dr Woods black soap (sold here at iherb or any non toxic soap,blot dry the area then pour some honey on a gauze pad and apply the gauze to the infected area then use gauze tape to hold it in place.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

kjempegod

Отзыв оставлен 5106584104797104015 Dec 20, 2012

virker mot sår hals

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice honey

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3049143 Nov 17, 2012

I purchased this one because the one I normally get was out of stock. The difference between the two is The Synergy Company's is $2.49 per ounce and claims "active 15+" and Wedderspoon brand claims "active 16+" and is $1.93 per ounce. I confess I don't exactly know what the "active" thing is but I'm assuming it's a claim to how well it's suppose to work. So you see that Wedderspoon is a better buy all around and they both taste the same to me. That is: really good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Healing Honey

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1801490 Oct 08, 2012

The Honey is tasteful and nice.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The best honey ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2215206 May 14, 2012

Love the taste and the benefits!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3179081 Mar 21, 2012

God Stuff

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »