RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽775.16

₽1,011.00

Экономия: ₽235.84 (скидка 23%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

best biotin on the market

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2520330 Feb 20, 2012

this is an awesome brand using advanced production technique; they have ommited all of the filler.binders, which, though good for the assembly line costs and conformities, often has negative impact in health areas; this 5mg biotin in 1/10th the size of biotin pills ive taken with 1/25th the potency, so as you can imagine, there is a very substantial amount of gunk the competitors are using to get around the cost of paying for a individualized pill mold in the assembly line

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Supplement and Better than having to swallow a pill!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2822272 Mar 06, 2013

I love it that this is the tiniest little sublingual ever!! It dissolves so quick and is much better than having to swallow another pill. Plus it is high potency and goes right to the blood stream. Definitely will keep buying this one.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

microlingual biotin--wonderful!!!!!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3315693 Apr 29, 2011

at birth my grandson was diagnosed with a biotin "difficiency" (a new test in the state of texas)and his specialist suggested we try this product . it is great gunner is 21 months old now and he takes it so easily,and since this will be required the rest of his life

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super dissolver

Отзыв оставлен PippiDataflow Jun 26, 2011

Dissolves instantly. I give it to the dog as well. Just place a tiny tablet inside his cheek and he doesn´t even notice it.....

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2160098 Aug 01, 2011

Melt quickly, convenient. Hard to tell if it works, I take it as part of my health regime.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

doesnt do much

Отзыв оставлен 5378894855426787928 Oct 26, 2016

I would not buy this biotin again for my hair, I drink other biotin before from the other company and it works better

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Overall Good

Отзыв оставлен 4680072571619827177 Jan 29, 2014

Excellent dissolve in the mouth,easy...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Small pills which melt under the tongue

Отзыв оставлен danarm Sep 08, 2016

These give me a noticeable boost of energy. They are good for the hair and the skin.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good product

Отзыв оставлен 5473203115191728683 May 18, 2016

Pleasant flavor, good tolerability, a little harder melts in your mouth, but a very good product altogether

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9