RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,180.36

₽1,181.01

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great Tasting Health Supplement for Smoothies, Juices, Puddings ...

Отзыв оставлен TheSuperfoodsDigest Apr 27, 2016

Love this great tasting and super-nutritious maqui berry powder! Its deep purple colour adds richness to any smoothie or pudding. It's so simple to use this powder - just add the powder to your smoothie, juice or pudding. No mess at all. Maximum health benefit; minimum fuss. Love the convenience!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste, easy to blend with smoothies and juices

Отзыв оставлен 5286611414916418760 Feb 27, 2016

Great taste; absolutely easy to blend in with smoothies and juices for an extra boost of antioxidants

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste!

Отзыв оставлен 4680391441669071294 Jan 27, 2016

Maqui berry was a welcome change from only using Acaii in my smoothies and chia deserts. They are quite similar in taste - which means a great one! Would repurchase.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Definitely repeat to buy.

Отзыв оставлен 5070259224376798374 Jun 08, 2015

Delicious!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Maqui

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2415729 Nov 03, 2014

Great in smoothies etc. Great price and quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great in my Protein Drinks!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2357101 Oct 06, 2014

I like to add a good source of antioxidants to my protein drinks and it's perfect. It gives a nice flavor when I add it as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

A little goes a long way

Отзыв оставлен 4782112547275904064 Jul 17, 2014

Love this stuff! Serving size is a tablespoon, but I've just been using a teaspoon or else the flavor is a little overpowering. Delicious either way.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

maqui berry

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2759872 Dec 15, 2013

A bit gritty and hard to mix.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Feeling more alive!

Отзыв оставлен 4884992137429652484 Dec 02, 2013

I bought this along with some Mesquite, Maca and Super Greens and I'm feeling the best I've felt in a long time!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Didn't notice a difference

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2406050 Nov 24, 2013

Added to the many other things I put in whey protein shakes and didn't notice any difference in energy level, but may be difficult for me to review that way because what I already add keeps me full for 5 hours. However, package is only 4 ounces and if you use the suggested 1 T. it will be gone in no time. For me, I just can't justify the price of this product for the amount you get even though it has health benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »