RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good protein powder

Отзыв оставлен 5000286282747428088 Sep 16, 2014

Love that it's vegan! :) It works fine as a protein powder, but I'm not a huge fan of the taste. It doesn't taste much like chocolate to me, and the stevia (though not a lot) leaves a slightly bitter aftertaste. Love Sun Warrior, but next time I'll go back to the flavorless kind, or maybe try the vanilla as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great clean product

Отзыв оставлен 4752720376460048967 Feb 18, 2014

Tastes nice too :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SUNWARRIOR

Отзыв оставлен 4818217422995779047 Feb 16, 2014

The product arrived fairly quickly, delivered at my residence The flavor is not as good as hydrolysed milk proteins (whey protein) but digestion is easier. Because it is plant protein where all amino acids have the same size, used by the body is much better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it

Отзыв оставлен 5368160031783700674 Oct 09, 2013

Best Vegan protein on the moment, tastes lovely.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Protein shake

Отзыв оставлен 5246167414393681846 Sep 02, 2013

First time tried vegan protein & surprisingly nice flavour!! Just have w water & tastes good!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sun Warrior Protein Review

Отзыв оставлен 4909781747216868702 Jul 23, 2013

I have been using Sun Warrior Raw Protein for almost a month and I have to say, I am extremely happy with the product. I have it every morning mixed with soy milk, chia seeds, wheat germ and a banana and I just love it. I will continue to buy this product on a regular basis. Thank you for your quick delivery too. It arrived in Australia within a few days. KJ

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I like it, but the taste is not for me.

Отзыв оставлен rautavaara Jul 02, 2013

I ordered this for my mom and my GF. They like it. I didn't care for the taste. I preferred the tasteless version. PSST.... the tasteless version has more Amino Acid and protein.....your welcome :D

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

pretty good

Отзыв оставлен 5326970292719990224 Feb 06, 2013

deffinately does not taste as good as regular whey, but after you drink it a few times it gets better. Cant drink in all by itself becuase its chalky, you need to blend it with a bananna or avocado or somthing to make it creamier

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Protein powder

Отзыв оставлен 5316886000207143379 Jan 13, 2013

The product meets requirements in all aspects, the only thing I find worth mentioning is that texturally it is gritty lie a very fine sand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good prize, high quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3050582 Feb 20, 2012

Good prize, high quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »