RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽505.40

₽706.89

Экономия: ₽201.49 (скидка 29%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Stevita, Stevia Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2170109 Sep 24, 2008

My nutritionist recommended Stevia as an alternative to artificial sweeteners. I am pleased with the taste of the product and the convenience of the 'shaker' container.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lasts a long time

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2960963 Feb 17, 2011

I make a pot of tea everyday, and this stevia lasts for a few months for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

one of the most value for money stevia products

Отзыв оставлен Sweetx-Shorty Oct 25, 2013

Big bottle!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevita is the best

Отзыв оставлен UllaMaya Feb 15, 2015

As i love all Stevita products, i bought this to keep at my work place coffee room to sweeten my tea. The top can be opened and refill from a bigger jar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My husband's favorite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3008343 Jul 29, 2011

My husband uses stevia in his tea and he likes this brand over about 5 others the best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Deliciously sweet!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1340386 Mar 08, 2012

This is my favorite Stevia product yet. It has no bitter taste at all, just super sweet so don't need much & it lasts for ages. It's awesome for hot drinks / cereal / baking whatever. Also comes in handy sachets - great for hiking trips! Excellent alternative to poisonous artificial sweeteners. Highly recommended.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best Substitue for Sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3101063 Jun 11, 2010

This is so good to use for hot drinks, shakes, and baking. I use this all the time. The price is good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1647338 Aug 01, 2010

Great product! Hoping you will continue to carry it. CM

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Sweetest of sweet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2034259 Apr 26, 2009

This product is great and maybe replace all sweet products my only problem is how much to use per use. Maybe some sort of useage formula could be provided.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9