EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.60

$4.50

Savings of: $0.90 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the taste

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Nov 12, 2011

This is my first time ordering teas from Stash, but not the last. I love the taste of ginger. I have already re ordered this tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic tea!

Posted by Reviewer1848745 on Feb 07, 2011

It tastes great. It really tastes like ginger tea with lemon. Refresening. Definately will re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1554382 on Jun 09, 2011

This is also great! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Nov 21, 2011

I lke the taste of ginger and lemon, and this is great. Not too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 06, 2014

I love ginger in food, but I have realised I can't stand it in tea. I can't drink this tea, the ginger taste is so strong I feel almost like a burning sensation in my throat when I drink this. I tried to make iced tea with fresh mint and it was slightly better, but I couldn't even finish the drink. I'm sorry, I suppose the tea is nice (it smells very good) but I just can't drink it. If you absolutely love ginger, you'll probably like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Green Tea

Posted by Reviewer2013255 on Jul 01, 2014

Green tea is good in limited quantities

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Apr 17, 2015

It light and fresh. Very good soothing green tea and no strong. Relax with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 04, 2015

El sabor es agradable, me gusta la mezcla de jenjibre y limón, y Stash es una de mis marcas favoritas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne Nilsen

Posted by 5729068725790753670 on May 23, 2015

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite tea in winter

Posted by Reviewer2491846 on Mar 08, 2012

Really my favorite tea this winter. The pack was over in a two weeks. Light scent of lemongrass and strong ginger. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »