RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽129.36

₽129.36

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

  • Read this booklet entirely on-line Free of charge!

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    (6)
    3 Звезды
    (5)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Great book!

    Отзыв оставлен HealthandBeautyGirl Feb 04, 2014

    Everyone should read this book and take magnesium, it is important for so many functions in the body. Really helps me sleep and relax muscles plus keep regular!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Book EVER !!!!

    Отзыв оставлен Sickness-ELIMINATOR Dec 21, 2013

    Magnesium is a critical but often overlooked nutrient for the prevention of asthma, diabetes, heart disease, insomnia, migraines, osteoporosis, and more. That's not surprising since magnesium plays a key role in over 325 enzyme reactions in the body-from energy production to cholesterol control. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    not informative enough IMHO...

    Отзыв оставлен PracticalReviews Oct 26, 2013

    i really enjoyed the previous booklets about diabets and minerals better than this one,i didn't managed to learn new stuff about Magnesium from it like i hoped so....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Interesting

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1020792 Oct 05, 2013

    Easy to understand, but without speaking with a specialist hard to determine how much is reliable.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good

    Отзыв оставлен 4991900985432229224 Jul 22, 2013

    good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Book about magnesium

    Отзыв оставлен Hanne67 Jul 17, 2013

    You learn a lot about the healht benefits of magnesium

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good info

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1455674 Jul 13, 2013

    This is a very informative booklet.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Read !!

    Отзыв оставлен 5659768619558186741 Jul 10, 2013

    Learnt heaps from this small easy to read and understand book

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Informative

    Отзыв оставлен CindyW Jun 26, 2013

    Very informative. I have personally seen results taking whole-food magnesium supplements. Mega Food is a highly recommended brand.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    A very good read.

    Отзыв оставлен Harpocrates Jun 19, 2013

    Some great information concerning magnesium.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 58

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »