RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽745.58

₽1,380.61

Экономия: ₽635.03 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano, 60 Capsules

Отзыв оставлен 5620452701905154600 Sep 05, 2014

Fantastic product I use this for UTI alone with the de-Mannose and I have no longer any symptoms can you supply Uribiotic Formula as I can only buy this from USA as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Used during parasite and candida cleansing

Отзыв оставлен 5519574174450529604 May 24, 2014

I did feel that this product aided in my cleanse but also felt it gave me bad heart burn. Will try it again as part of my next parasite cleanse

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Oregano oil

Отзыв оставлен 5707965677739817047 Sep 01, 2013

Oregano oil is indispensable for my anti-inflammatory drugs, although the taste is too bad, but a good medicine tastes bitter, I really like this kind of anti-inflammatory drugs.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Horrible capsule

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2847967 Aug 23, 2012

I don't like the quality of the capsule, it appeared very hard and brittle. Tried to open the capsule and dilute the oil in olive oil but the oil is very thick in deep orange colour with pungent smell, end up feeding it in tiny quantity to my dog along with his food.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Life saver

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1903483 Jul 15, 2012

If I think I have an infection- before the doctor can see me- their very mild anti-bacterial really help keep at infection from getting bad/ spreading. I got a lot of thorns in my hands once and they went inside and when some areas of my hands started turning blue- a sign of infection I took this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

strong die off

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1842372 Jul 07, 2011

strong die off

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2008793 Mar 09, 2011

this is much nicer that actually having to take the diluted oil

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I haven't been sick in over a year

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2684236 Jan 09, 2011

I really believe in Oil of Oregano. I have been taking it for over a year everyday. I have not had a cold or flu in over a year. When I feel a little something coming on, I take two a day and I just never seem to get anything. Great stuff!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

oil of oregano

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2099841 Dec 29, 2010

I have used several other brands of oil of oregano. I found source naturals oil of oregano to be very effective.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Wow

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2254328 Nov 16, 2010

A great natural antibiotic.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »