RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽810.45

₽1,500.24

Экономия: ₽689.79 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

amazing stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132271 Sep 02, 2010

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really works!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3161742 Dec 13, 2010

This really works, whole family had the flu and we with my husband left only survivors with 6 pills morning and evening! No side effects, although we both have kidney problems. Thank you for great formula!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals Wellness Formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3322216 Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product! I have used this for years, especially during cold/flu season.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Boost your immune system!!

Отзыв оставлен CookNMomma81 Oct 02, 2012

Works great to help you feel better fast when under the weather or take for immunity support. Wonderful product my husband and I been taking it for years!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best product of its kind!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2077301 Feb 11, 2010

Perhaps this was one of the original wellness formulas, I do not know, but I have tried many of the years and this one is great: easily tolerated and wellness is the result.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's a good cold defense

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1806747 Mar 11, 2010

Take it at the first sign of cold, it really works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals, Wellness Formula, Herbal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2729647 Aug 16, 2010

My husband raves about this supplement

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Prevents colds and flu!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2894352 Jan 12, 2010

Been taking it and it works!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2607023 Nov 25, 2012

We take this daily and have reduced colds and flu.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My Defense for years past and hopefully years to come...

Отзыв оставлен 5309943610220098292 Jul 26, 2013

This product has kept me out of any kind of trouble like colds, flu's, etc... I highly recommend this one. I take it all year round.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »