RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽833.22

₽1,542.38

Экономия: ₽709.16 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Perfect

Отзыв оставлен 5279663245189131118 Jun 25, 2014

value perfect

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best thing to prevent cold

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1535304 Dec 15, 2013

Just take 2-4 capsules when you feel that you are getting cold

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

My Defense for years past and hopefully years to come...

Отзыв оставлен 5309943610220098292 Jul 26, 2013

This product has kept me out of any kind of trouble like colds, flu's, etc... I highly recommend this one. I take it all year round.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2607023 Nov 25, 2012

We take this daily and have reduced colds and flu.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Boost your immune system!!

Отзыв оставлен CookNMomma81 Oct 02, 2012

Works great to help you feel better fast when under the weather or take for immunity support. Wonderful product my husband and I been taking it for years!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Source Naturals Wellness Formula

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3322216 Jul 28, 2011

Excellent product! I have used this for years, especially during cold/flu season.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great Product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2093715 Feb 11, 2011

I like this product very much. It contains many ingredients to boost the immune system which you would not normally get in a multiple vitamin or even other immune support supplements. It is very comprehensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good, keeping germs and bacteria away

Отзыв оставлен Coupon-Code-CEC033 Jan 04, 2011

Gentle and yet effective.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really works!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3161742 Dec 13, 2010

This really works, whole family had the flu and we with my husband left only survivors with 6 pills morning and evening! No side effects, although we both have kidney problems. Thank you for great formula!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

amazing stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2132271 Sep 02, 2010

The symptoms subside noticably when I take this. I have immunity issues since I am spleenless and I am so thankful I discovered this. I suggest the large tablets rather than the capsules as tablets are half the dosage.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »