RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,558.32

₽2,885.78

Экономия: ₽1,327.46 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(9)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

No results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3349153 Feb 04, 2015

After 6 weeks of use, no results seen at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

not sure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3303416 Jul 04, 2014

it seemed to work at the start, I'm not sure any more though. It's hard to measure its effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен 5493789620262512057 Oct 12, 2013

tonalin CLA is famous for decline of body fat. after eat much things , with this drug i can be calm and peaceful hahaha!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not sure

Отзыв оставлен 4928900745645771969 Aug 31, 2013

Still trying out this product, not sure yet if its working until I complete the bottle. Very easy to swallow, heard a lot good things about the product so will see my results later on.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product and value.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1745872 May 31, 2012

Have not been taking long enough to see the long term effects. Short term has been promising and I would recommend this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Love iherb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1085788 Feb 03, 2012

Great products at great prices.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals Tonalin

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301062 Jan 12, 2012

Good product. Seems to be working.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

disappointed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2459651 Mar 27, 2011

haven't noticed any changes

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great supplement, great brand...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2963961 Jan 28, 2011

CLA, the anti-cancer supplement that we used to get years ago in our food naturally. Our ancestors ate real grass fed butter which had a lot of natural CLA in it as well as lamb and other animal proteins which have changed now. Some studies have shown that existing cancers were reduced considerably in size after taking 3 capsules a day for at least a year. Also...has been said to skinny down the waist if overweight in that area.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Skeptic Pleasantly Surprised

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1172649 Nov 13, 2010

Against all my expectations in trying it, this product is 100% effective. I take 2-3 pills with each substantial meal and I have lost over 20 lbs. I can eat more calories and fat and still remain at a stable weight. I'm very cynical and scientific about supplements, assuming that they're bunk and a waste of money, but I researched the logic behind CLA as a chemical and decided to try it. I'm completely convinced that it's safe and sustainable in its effects. I intend to keep using it indefinitely to maintain the significant weight loss and energy results it provides. Recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 38

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »