RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽721.02

₽1,442.05

Экономия: ₽721.02 (скидка 50%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

LUV IT.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583260 May 17, 2010

LUV IT.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good indeed!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2386881 May 22, 2010

It makes skin look so good! So softly! Many of my friends have said my skin looks good, and asked what is my secret :P

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a feast for the senses

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2072990 May 23, 2010

This rich luxuious cream instantly nourishes the skin and has a delightful scent...I intend to buy more!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very moisturizing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2406177 May 23, 2010

Great cream but don't love the smell. It is not strong but I could do without the coconut smell. But would buy again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal Cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1240003 May 24, 2010

This cream has a nice smell and makes your skin feel nice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

So soft and smooth

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1032428 May 25, 2010

I have oily skin so I have to make sure I put this on right when I get out of the shower at night, but it is so awesome. It leaves my face so soft and smooth and hydrated.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2438439 May 25, 2010

This is really good. It reduces the lines under my eyes. I love it and will get another one. thanks iherb

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skin Eternal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2187972 May 26, 2010

I mix this with about 2 drops of Almond oil and so far, so good. My face feels much better and a little goes a long way....I'll b buying more cos I don't want to run out!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals skin cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2167095 Apr 24, 2010

Very good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's excellent.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1577315 Apr 26, 2010

It's very rich. so I satisfed with the quality. My skin is ver dry. So It's very helpful not to dry.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 81-90 из 381

« Предыдущая | 7 8 9 10 11 | Следующая »