RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽827.47

₽1,532.26

Экономия: ₽704.79 (скидка 46%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

skin cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2824866 Nov 18, 2008

I like it. Keeps me looking younger.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good for this price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2801113 Oct 17, 2008

I like this cream and will order again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great surprise

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2871943 Mar 31, 2010

This is the best skin cream I've used in a very long time. The price is right. I'll give it as gifts this next holiday season.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good for hands

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2766383 Feb 02, 2011

this caused my face to break out but I have been using iit on my hands and they look great (i clean house for a living and they usually look pretty rough)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

my skin feels smoother and softer than ever!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2774495 Feb 25, 2011

love it!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Smells like dessert!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2745899 Jun 23, 2010

I love this cream! It takes some time to absorb, but it smells of peaches and cream and I do see an improvement in my skin.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like this product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2338717 Mar 11, 2012

This is the first time that i used this product. It makes my skin soft and it glows.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so dreamy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2342120 Oct 19, 2010

i love this moisturizer, it smells so dreamy and hydrates so well. i wake up every morning with happy, hydrated skin. All the little under the skin bumps have cleared up leaving my face dewy and glowy. I am hoping it will work a miracle on my little lines too, from the other reviews i've read, it should! i have been telling all my girl friends about this product. love it! I also use this on my decollete and the skin there is really smoothing out.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Natural Skin Eternal Cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2349991 Jul 23, 2011

Exellent product, I felt the big diffence from the very first time starting using it daily. Just love it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

재구매했어요

Отзыв оставлен 4742941617275898475 May 02, 2014

처음엔 냄새가 너무강해서 잘못샀다고 후회했어요. 그런데 꾹 참고 써보니 좋은 상품이예요. 나이트크림으로 사용하는데 아주 매력적이예요. 비싼 브랜드상품보다 더 맘에 듭니다.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 81-90 из 380

« Предыдущая | 7 8 9 10 11 | Следующая »