RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽827.47

₽1,532.26

Экономия: ₽704.79 (скидка 46%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Disappointed

Отзыв оставлен 5225468070068524397 May 07, 2015

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2888413 May 23, 2013

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bad smell.....

Отзыв оставлен chenwenyi998 Apr 05, 2010

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It smells nice but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3264894 Mar 08, 2012

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

Отзыв оставлен karishma Jul 27, 2012

I can not stand the smell.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1806240 Apr 30, 2015

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skin Eternal Cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1771944 Oct 13, 2009

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great cream!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664300 Oct 31, 2007

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

gorgeous stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2138681 Nov 04, 2009

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I recommend!

Отзыв оставлен naturalsgirls Apr 05, 2012

Glass jar, weight to, a nice subtle flavor, the cream has a pleasant texture, easily absorbed and moisturizes without leaving a sticky film. A good part! I recommend!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 380

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »