RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽842.89

₽1,560.81

Экономия: ₽717,92 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Feels moisturing, but doesn`t absorb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2888413 май 23, 2013

I like the jar, the smell and the fact that my skin feels instantly moisturised when applied. What I don`t like is that my skin doesn`t absorb this cream and when I touch my face the cream peels off. Even hours after applying.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Disappointed

Отзыв оставлен 5225468070068524397 май 07, 2015

This product has a strong, unpleasant, fruity smell and if you lightly touch your skin after applying (to see what it feels like) it kind of peels off. Basically the makers do not know how to deliver all the active ingredients to the skin. In the morning my skin felt rough. Initially, I bought it because of the low price (considering the impressive ingredients), but I guess you get what you pay for.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

sigh.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890237 сен 11, 2015

i really wanted to love this cream. i was so excited to try it. but, sadly, i can't love it. the smell is honestly awful. and i'm at 30 minutes now, and it isn't going away. my face is tingling from the cream a bit -- still. and i just looked in the mirror and my face is a bit red. maybe if you use the cream for a few days, your skin will adjust to whatever is making it tingle/sting? i don't know. but i'm not going to be able to get past the smell to find out. i also wish i had paid more attention to some of the not-so-great ingredients (dimethicone and bisulfite). i was giddy over it having c-ester in it (rather than ester-c), which is supposed to be really absorbable by the skin. and it has a lot of other really wonderful ingredients. but i don't want to put dimethicone or any kind of sulfites on my body. but, truthfully, even without any not-great ingredients in it, the smell would still make me not be able to use it. shame.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skin Eternal cream Smells Horrible - don't buy it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1806240 апр 30, 2015

this stuff is awful, I can't attest to weather it works well or not because I had to wash it off , I couldn't stand the smell of it , the expiration is over 1 1/2 years in the future so Its not out of date, it was opened this morning so I Herb would not let me return it -

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals Skin Eternal cream

Отзыв оставлен karishma июл 27, 2012

I can not stand the smell.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It smells nice but...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3264894 мар 08, 2012

It smells like mango, very nice. But this cream makes my eyes sore. And I don't think this is very good for extra dry skin.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

bad smell.....

Отзыв оставлен chenwenyi998 апр 05, 2010

can't take it...wont buy it again..never

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Skin Eternal Cream

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1771944 окт 13, 2009

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

gorgeous stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2138681 ноя 04, 2009

the smell is beautiful, the cream feels amazing, refreshing and moisturising

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great cream!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664300 окт 31, 2007

I love this cream because it gives you instant moiturizing

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 378

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »