RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,562.39

₽2,893.21

Экономия: ₽1,330.82 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(4)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Ingredient List

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3316897 Sep 09, 2006

This has one of the best ingredient lists of the prostate formulas, as far as I can tell. I do not know why iherb does not include it on the "Prostate Formulas" page - it should definitely be there.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for the Prostrate

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2455359 Oct 18, 2007

Excellent product. works very well over time. This is a product for the long term...not the short term.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Ok

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3207183 Jan 10, 2010

Not sure if these made a huge difference, tablets stink and are very big.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best prostrate formula I have tried

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1192669 Jan 03, 2011

Really does make a difference

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so far no results

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2752413 Sep 10, 2008

So far taking this for about ten days or so has not really produced any results one way or the other. It says that you have to take it for at least three months before you get a result. I guess time will tell. Be cautious and dounle check the information posted on the web page as it had the wrong doesabe information about this product when I ordered it. It said that one pill a day was to be taken, it is to be taken 3 times a day. I'll have a better since of what it does in the next couple of months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1327972 Mar 24, 2009

works great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

More bang for the buck

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3194717 Jun 06, 2008

After reading the ingredients of all the prostate supplements on the market, this is the only one my husband will take. Great price. As always, iherb is the best!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Prosta-response

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3135707 Jun 13, 2008

Good temporary relief.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Prostate Formulas

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2889058 Mar 30, 2009

I don't want to slam any of the brands but I have used about 5 different kinds of these and none have actually fixed the problem of poor urination. I have started taking Flomax and within 2 days it started working. I don't like taking drugs, but have no side effects yet that I know of and most of all........it works!!! Maybe it is my particular problem or my body chemisty. I know it has worked for others.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 31-39 из 39

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »