RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,851.63

₽3,428.95

Экономия: ₽1,577.32 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

this melatonin brand is effective

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1017187 Jan 23, 2007

I've tried many brands, but only this brand seems to have an impact on my breast tissue, making it much less dense than it used to be. I use it as part of breast cancer prevention.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Autism sleep med

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2313270 Feb 16, 2009

My sons Autism teacher told me about melatonin when my child was three. Logan was staying up all night long, then would fall asleep when it was time for school. I was at my wits end! Then I tried Source Naturals, Melatonin, orange flavored tablets. They saved me from Truency Court. My child sleeps like an angel now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2725447 Dec 27, 2008

Works like a charm. I sleep like a baby at night.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Q maravilla

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1142168 Jun 02, 2016

De lo mejor q me ha pasado, dormir con dos de estas... vas al pais de los sueños muy ricooo... jajaja Me gusta mucho este producto, Gracias!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

superb and cheap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2477676 Jul 10, 2014

Very good product. It is what it advertises. This company is trustworthy. I buy its Sylvestra and it is superior in all ways. The price given here is a steal. As a buyer of such products I can guarantee you its the best melatonin I have used. I do believe it tastes like peppermint not orange..But who cares if it works..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Benefícios da Melatonina

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2253701 Aug 07, 2014

Este pedido ainda não recebi (provável está preso na alfandega) mas como faço uso da melatonina há alguns anos posso relatar os benefícios: Eu me sinto muito bem. Além de ajudar a dormir auxilia no emagrecimento combate a diabetes controla a enxaqueca e protege contra os danos de mal de Alzheimer

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Melatonin Helps Me Sleep

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2666562 Mar 24, 2009

I also like to take "Sleep Optimizer" when I need help with insomnia.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MAS

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2100560 Jul 11, 2008

The ease of use makes this supplement easy to take. The mint flavor makes it refreshing, too.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3289774 Sep 29, 2008

Easy to take and effective.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Melatonin sublinguial 5mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1737525 Dec 03, 2008

great product at the right price; very satisfied

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »