EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.09

$33.50

Savings of: $15.41 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Under control

Posted by Reviewer2125514 on Jul 13, 2011

The l-theanine keeps me focused on my many projects at hand. Without it I am very scattered and not very productive. It works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer3008889 on Jul 15, 2011

great product it helps me sleep at night also if im having a hard time with anxiety will take during the day..doesnt cause sleepiness if i do take during the day. .mostly i take a night great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

These really do help take the edge off

Posted by Reviewer1857565 on May 24, 2011

Great product. I take two at a time and they are super. They never make you drowsey or sleepy but do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not be without it

Posted by Reviewer2314092 on Jun 01, 2011

Due to a number of chronic diseases, incl adrenal exhaustion, as well as the damage to my nervous system done by Rickettsia (akin to Lyme's disease) and constant stresses in my life, I would go completely nuts without this. This keeps me grounded and calm during the day by taking one in the morning, MAYBE on in the afternoon if things get rough, and it helps me sleep better at night - I take 1 teaspoon of liquid potassium and 1 teaspoon of liquid magnesium before bed with 2 caps of this. I tried other brands and this is my favourite.

Was this review helpful to you?

source naturals is always the way to go.

Posted by Reviewer1343884 on Nov 07, 2011

great product, source naturals seems to always have the best products, as far as i can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Theanine

Posted by grgstrr on Sep 03, 2011

Recommended by my doctor to help deal with stress, as needed. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works

Posted by Reviewer1126629 on Jul 26, 2011

I feel relaxed and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

STRESS GONE! AS GOOD AS A TRANQUILIZER!

Posted by Reviewer2677329 on Jul 27, 2011

I use it three or four times a day and it keeps me with an even temperament and takes the edge off my disposition.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleeping so much better

Posted by Reviewer1156518 on Jul 28, 2011

Been taking one tablet in the morning and one in the evening since June.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Jul 31, 2011

Used situationaly. 400 mg, when things get a little stressful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 128 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »