RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,598.74

₽2,960.52

Экономия: ₽1,361.79 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Enormous pills

Отзыв оставлен 5248958136506666715 May 30, 2015

I can't speak to the effectiveness HGH Surge because I find the pills uncomfortable to swallow. They are approximately 7/8 x 3/8 x 3/16 inches, and they have cornered edges rather than smooth ones. I don't usually have trouble swallowing pills, either; I often toss three or four back at a time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't think it works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2332701 May 02, 2015

I've been using it for several weeks without any noticeable benefit until I gave up.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't see any change...

Отзыв оставлен 5012326109433028430 Apr 02, 2015

found the other reviews very mysterious as i noticed nothing particular and i am finishing my second order... maybe not enough but still 2 months.. difficult to rate

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

IHerb Wrong Delivery

Отзыв оставлен 5374378610500192124 Jul 23, 2014

I´d had order this product, but I´ve just received from Iherb " Source Naturals, Activated Quercetin, 200 Capsules" a completely different product from my need and bought ! For this reason may rate is the worst!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Still test it

Отзыв оставлен 5594956615224610845 Apr 27, 2014

Not feel the benefit yet until 2nd week. But I expect to see the positive effect after 4 weeks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr. Nitzmer

Отзыв оставлен 5366855111704301016 Apr 18, 2014

I have been using this product for about 3 weeks and last weekend we had some friends over that I had not seen in 3 or 4 months and as folks came in they all kept coming up and saying Wow you seem like you have gotten younger, and what have you been taking your skin seems so youthful. I was also told that I looked as if I had lost 15-20 years of age, that's really good as I am in my 60's.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2912875 Oct 30, 2013

I am taking this everyday and it works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great !!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3098042 Oct 13, 2012

Great !!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3318268 Feb 19, 2012

Good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2036650 Jun 10, 2011

Very pleased that iHerb is able to provide the product, which helps to improve sleep, overall stamina, other benefits claimed are to be expected. May be too soon to tell, or quite different metabolism and stress level.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »