RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽800.63

₽1,482.56

Экономия: ₽681.93 (скидка 46%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

So so

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1385103 May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps support energy and mood

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1505881 Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1392974 Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3207488 Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good pills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1213172 Jan 01, 2008

The pills are good. Coated. Easy to swallow. Not to big. Don't know yet what effect they have on Cholesterol.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

inexpensive guggul

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2990724 Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334552 Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 5257713663107263473 Aug 29, 2013

Great

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't see any change....

Отзыв оставлен 5012326109433028430 Apr 02, 2015

noticed no change... ve been taking it since 2 months maybe not enough...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »