RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽823.27

₽1,524.47

Экономия: ₽701.20 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Metabolism

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682534 Jan 18, 2011

This product didn't lower my cholesterol as I had hoped...It DID however, speed up my metabolism and I lost 15 lbs. in 7 months...Not a lot but I'm proud of it...Source Naturals is an excellent brand...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for lowering cholestrol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2167039 Nov 05, 2010

I initially bought it to burn fat, however feel that there are other herbs that work better. I recommend this for anyone trying to lower bad cholesterol -- works great and the dosage is optimal.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3207488 Feb 14, 2010

My chiropractor/nutritionist had me start taking these to handle my blood sugar and cholesterol levels. I'm feeling so much better on just 2 of these a day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for Thyroid metabolism issues

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2281650 Jan 16, 2010

This has really boosted my energy and helped me work with my thyroid issues.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

As advertised

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2639352 Aug 25, 2009

Increases effect of statin prescription and has cut my LDL in half

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Not effective for fat loss in men

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2798079 Mar 28, 2009

I tried guggul because of the all the hype over its ability to help you shed fat. There is apparantely some research that guggul increases estrogen in the body. That was certainly the case for me after taking this product. I gained a lot more weight and bloated up so much I decided to discontinue. I am still trying to get back to where I was before I started taking guggul. I had the same diet and same moderate exercise so don't think it was anything else other than this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

high quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1734375 Jan 29, 2009

This company is known for their quality control. Great product at standardized concentration.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Suggestion for the manufacturer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1392974 Dec 28, 2008

Tablets should be coated with some neutrally tasting substance to neutralize their considerably bitter taste

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

helps support energy and mood

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1505881 Oct 25, 2008

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good for keeping muscles relaxed.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1385103 May 17, 2008

Was taking this for cholesterol and noticed it helped with sore back muscles especially after long airplane and car trips. Have since read that this is a side effect - which I welcome.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 11-20 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »