RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽823.28

₽1,524.49

Экономия: ₽701.21 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

I don't see any change....

Отзыв оставлен 5012326109433028430 Apr 02, 2015

noticed no change... ve been taking it since 2 months maybe not enough...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for Fat burning!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1567510 Jul 08, 2014

I always lose fat more easily on the end of my diet with this supplement, taking 3-4 tabs a a day! This brand has the best price also!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

It didn't work enough until I began to take 3 tablets a day.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334552 Apr 02, 2014

I didn't know if this works well till I began to 3 tablets a day. My BBT used to be 36.2 Celsius in the morning when I took two tablets a day according to the direction. Now, it's 36.7.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен 5257713663107263473 Aug 29, 2013

Great

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Haven't tried it yet

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3268947 Jul 22, 2013

Haven't tried it yet

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dont work for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2155735 May 25, 2012

After two months my blood lab test showed markedly increased lipid levels, although the good colesterol had increased the total was almost double that when I had been on statins.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

So so

Отзыв оставлен FEED-ME-MORE Apr 09, 2012

Not a miracle. I guess one must look after he/she's diet, exercising and overall healthy lifestyle, so then this product suppose to help and if not and one will only rely on this product, so he/she will probably feel no big use and improvement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

inexpensive guggul

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2990724 Oct 12, 2011

Costs much less than other guggul formulas due to high % of guggulsterones (10%)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great for acne!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2293885 Mar 20, 2011

Within only a few weeks of taking this product, my acne began to clear up. I have tried more acne products than I can count, and this is the only one, other than tetracycline, that has ever worked for me. And its NATURAL! best product ever!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

My Favorite for Thyroid Boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1396367 Feb 12, 2011

I have tried lots of other things to boost my thyroid. After using this, my hormones got balanced, my eyebrows filled in and my metabolism got a boost. This is supposed to help convert T4 to T3. I use this with Iosol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »