RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽253.18

₽290.20

Экономия: ₽37.02 (скидка 13%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yummy little snacks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2719360 Dec 20, 2012

I only had to have a few to completely satisfy my snack attack. I will buy them again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yummy snack!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1463191 Feb 25, 2013

yummy snack!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A favorite!

Отзыв оставлен 5476890576758821038 Jul 13, 2013

These are my favorite snacks. I love all the ingredients, except for the tiny bit of sugar, and they make me feel great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I did somersaults

Отзыв оставлен ekstravirgin Oct 11, 2013

And so did my kids, when tasting these "biscuits". They are truly lovely!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy, but delicious alternative to cookies!

Отзыв оставлен 5443401467848588813 Feb 14, 2014

For a girl who loves her crunchy sweets, this satisfied my sweet tooth completely without the guilt. These are the perfect sweet snack if you are looking for a good source of protein and fairly low calories. Definitely will be repurchasing!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Another great product!

Отзыв оставлен 4879540487160050224 Mar 07, 2014

Tastes fantastic! Just the right amount of chocolate. Not too sweet. Addicting!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product, Great Price, Great Service

Отзыв оставлен 4829301476054275896 Jul 06, 2014

What more could I say? Always on time or early, always fresh and friendly when interaction is needed. One of the best companies to buy from on the web. This is my go to flavor. An open bag is at risk of being eating in one sitting...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

tasty crunchy snacks!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2797486 Apr 29, 2016

As a vegan I have been missing crunchy cookies. These snacks are wonderfully crunchy with little sugar and lots of taste. I need more!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great in a trail mix! Or crumbled over yogurt

Отзыв оставлен 5745211695320728391 Jul 04, 2016

I prefer the savoury flavours as I eat them on it's own. but this is great in a trail mix, or crunched on top of yogurt! Healthy snack

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9