RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,081.32

₽1,351.65

Экономия: ₽270.33 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(6)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Thanks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1911776 Dec 07, 2010

Thanks for the quick and correct delivery. I take Solgar K2 on advice of a natural healer and you make it possible, because in Holland this is só expensive!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent service and made a saving!

Отзыв оставлен 4834965529164822942 May 29, 2014

I ordered these Solgar K2 Vitamins as they were cheaper to buy on iherb than over here in the UK, I had to pay roughly £5.00 to DHL for the duty tax but still made a saving. Thanks iherb :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

old 'professor'

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2312776 Jun 24, 2008

I give this 4-stars. I just started taking vitamin K2. I use with Vitamin D3 and will be better able to evaluate in a few weeks. So, for now, I'm satisfied. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vit. K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1895567 Nov 23, 2008

Just what I wanted, especially in a veggie cap.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060686 Oct 26, 2011

Bona fide product from Solgar!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar K2

Отзыв оставлен 4624198671295387111 Jun 14, 2012

High Quality. I know I must wait for the results of K2 for few months but I use Solgar supplements for many years and never been disappointed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

iHerb

Отзыв оставлен 4918767583979514831 May 04, 2015

Very useful webside.Nice prices. Fast delivery. Everything perfect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good.

Отзыв оставлен karinpamplona Apr 09, 2016

The only issue is that it's got calcium in its formula, and not everyone can cope with that. AS for the results, it's very good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar, Natural Vitamin K2, 100 mcg, 50 Veggie Caps

Отзыв оставлен 4967918627219454183 Aug 14, 2014

-Good form of Vit K2.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Buy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2897452 Nov 17, 2008

Good Product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10