RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,053.11

₽1,316.39

Экономия: ₽263.28 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Thanks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1911776 Dec 07, 2010

Thanks for the quick and correct delivery. I take Solgar K2 on advice of a natural healer and you make it possible, because in Holland this is só expensive!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent service and made a saving!

Отзыв оставлен 4834965529164822942 May 29, 2014

I ordered these Solgar K2 Vitamins as they were cheaper to buy on iherb than over here in the UK, I had to pay roughly £5.00 to DHL for the duty tax but still made a saving. Thanks iherb :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

old 'professor'

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2312776 Jun 24, 2008

I give this 4-stars. I just started taking vitamin K2. I use with Vitamin D3 and will be better able to evaluate in a few weeks. So, for now, I'm satisfied. I follow Dr. Davis' 'Track Your Plaque' program and this is part of the regimen.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vit. K2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1895567 Nov 23, 2008

Just what I wanted, especially in a veggie cap.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great value for money!

Отзыв оставлен 5721588727752650756 Jun 12, 2016

Great value for money!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Doskonały produkt

Отзыв оставлен 4826450564992158399 Jul 10, 2016

Moim zdaniem najlepsza witamina K2-MK7

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060686 Oct 26, 2011

Bona fide product from Solgar!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar K2

Отзыв оставлен 4624198671295387111 Jun 14, 2012

High Quality. I know I must wait for the results of K2 for few months but I use Solgar supplements for many years and never been disappointed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

iHerb

Отзыв оставлен 4918767583979514831 May 04, 2015

Very useful webside.Nice prices. Fast delivery. Everything perfect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very good.

Отзыв оставлен karinpamplona Apr 09, 2016

The only issue is that it's got calcium in its formula, and not everyone can cope with that. AS for the results, it's very good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »