RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Quality brand, good orange taste, fast and perfect international shipping

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2055274 Oct 30, 2011

Too early to evaluate the long-term effect of a Vitamin D complement after less than a month's use. But I completely trust Solgar brand (I used it for other vitamins, for the whole family with success). The product is easy to use with a nice orange taste. The oily form is uneasy to mix in some beverages but a simple orange juice does the trick. The liquid form is better absorbed in the intestines. Easy shopping and fast shipping, thank you !

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Like it alot

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2845252 Aug 30, 2011

I am a HUGE vitamin taker and now only take Liquid Vitamins, this is a great one to add to my collection, I tend to Break out and have been using different method of Vitamins to help with my skin, I really like this Vit D and the flavor is good.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1430438 Dec 19, 2011

After searching for a liquid Vit D3 this appeared a better product for the price. It doesn't taste much at all like anything but tiny bit of orange and oily. But, it goes down easy and it's well concentrated so you don't have to swallow much.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar Liquid Vit. D3 5000

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820363 Dec 27, 2011

Easy to take and the taste is pleasant, will purchase again. Shipment was prompt.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2894417 Feb 20, 2012

Really love this product. Buy it for my kids, they are 1 and 3 and I put it in their drinks. They have no problem with it. I like the taste of it as well.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен 5065196437576424141 Dec 29, 2013

East to take and the taste is mild orange flavor,

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liquid Vitamin D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1054368 Jun 15, 2012

Easy to ingest, okay taste. You can even drop it into a cool liquid to take. Great way to get your daily Vitamin D.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenience

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3051850 Dec 18, 2011

This is a very good product. I just don't like the fact that you have to refrigerate it. Next time will use a gel cap.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great but messy

Отзыв оставлен amadeus Jan 01, 2014

Solgar has the best quality products but they dropped the ball with how they made this --don't get it unless you don't mind getting oil all over the place

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2046173 Sep 10, 2011

very tasty

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 24

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »