RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

love this soap

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1301687 Jan 09, 2012

this is great soap what a deal for all this amazing non toxic soap.. who needs perfume in there soap anyway

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lasts a long time

Отзыв оставлен LantauMama Jun 10, 2013

We put a bit of this and lots of water in a foam dispenser and use that to wash dishes - lasts a long time that way and no horrible smell.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great dish soap

Отзыв оставлен 4828569383796290654 Sep 05, 2013

Love this soap, no added perfumes or scents, great for sensitive skin

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dish Liquid

Отзыв оставлен 4643205641989533734 Sep 25, 2013

Great price!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Dish Liquid

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1357159 May 07, 2012

This dish liquid suds nicely, just like a commercial grocery store product. I had tried "Ecover dishwashing liquid" in the past and was very disappointed in it's sudsing action and almost gave up trying another "green" product. I highly recommend the Seventh Generation product and will order it again!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice for bottle washing

Отзыв оставлен styliciously May 19, 2012

I used this to wash milk bottles. Nice smell. Great handle, just pour and no need to squeeze and the detergent will flow out in small quantity. Will last a long way, much better than pressing nozzle and squirting too much. Value for money and much better than baby bottle detergent. No strong after smell.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Make dishes is easy!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3150335 May 23, 2012

This is dish liquid with conventional washing agent SLS but it supposedly obtained from some leaves thus pretending to be 'safe' and 'green'. I choose to believe it. I even wash my cats with this dish wash.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is wonderful.

Отзыв оставлен DebsPicks Aug 30, 2012

Doesnt seem to suds up AS much as dawn but i really really like this and will continue to use it from now on. also i use it for liquid hand soap.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1945389 Jan 28, 2011

This is a great product for a great price. Have tried several more natural dishwashing liquids before hitting on this one--this is definitely a "rebuy".

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE IT!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1148373 Oct 13, 2011

WILL USE THIS AGAIN...NO SCENTS..FREE OF PARABENS...GETS THE JOB DONE...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »