RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,901.90

₽1,902.54

Экономия: ₽0.64 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Gives me energy

Отзыв оставлен energetyx Sep 05, 2011

This is the first probiotic powder I've tried, in the past I've only taken tablets. This gives me noticeably more energy, and I'm very happy with it. Difficult to measure serving sizes straight from the bottle.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1356117 Feb 21, 2012

I use these probiotics in nut spreads, in my morning shakes, in juices. They are great. I struggle a lot with Candida and this has been a great addition to my diet. A teaspoon here and there and I have no trouble what-so-ever. It dissolves quickly and I didn't have to worry about shipping because it's stabilized.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

seems to work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1794079 Jan 10, 2014

this is the best i swear it tastes actually _good_ (faintly sweet) (i mix it w/ plain yogurt or fruit)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2198938 Sep 13, 2012

I recently found this probiotic and have taken it for about a month now. It's my new favorite probiotic. No fillers and love the powder form, as well as the fact that it doesn't need to be refridgerated.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1812104 Sep 27, 2013

My constant bloating has finally stopped after taking this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

easily soluble

Отзыв оставлен 5372818926554994897 May 01, 2014

the powder dissolves easily in water, cold tea or juice and is flavorless. I ordered this by mistake (I wanted the capsules) but I would buy this again. It also helped my digestion noticeably.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best bang for your bucks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624820 Jun 15, 2011

very high quality probiotic powder!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best Probiotics out there.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1738511 Aug 15, 2011

I have tried about 20 different brands and types (or more) and Sedona Labs is by far the best, plus you can keep it in your cupboard. I didn't know if the powder would be as good as the capsules, but they are just as great!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1036578 Feb 27, 2011

great stuff

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very convenient

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1314005 May 01, 2009

Very convenient for those who don't like to swallow pills. You can mix it in juice or whatever.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 23

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »