RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,966.17

₽1,966.82

Экономия: ₽0.66 (скидка 0%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

easily soluble

Отзыв оставлен 5372818926554994897 May 01, 2014

the powder dissolves easily in water, cold tea or juice and is flavorless. I ordered this by mistake (I wanted the capsules) but I would buy this again. It also helped my digestion noticeably.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

seems to work

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1794079 Jan 10, 2014

this is the best i swear it tastes actually _good_ (faintly sweet) (i mix it w/ plain yogurt or fruit)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1812104 Sep 27, 2013

My constant bloating has finally stopped after taking this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2198938 Sep 13, 2012

I recently found this probiotic and have taken it for about a month now. It's my new favorite probiotic. No fillers and love the powder form, as well as the fact that it doesn't need to be refridgerated.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1356117 Feb 21, 2012

I use these probiotics in nut spreads, in my morning shakes, in juices. They are great. I struggle a lot with Candida and this has been a great addition to my diet. A teaspoon here and there and I have no trouble what-so-ever. It dissolves quickly and I didn't have to worry about shipping because it's stabilized.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good Probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2390003 Jan 08, 2012

I'm allergic to everything and this is the only probiotic I can take. It works very well and mixes well with other dairy products. It's very reasonably priced in comparison to other preservative free products and it works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

The Best Probiotics out there.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1738511 Aug 15, 2011

I have tried about 20 different brands and types (or more) and Sedona Labs is by far the best, plus you can keep it in your cupboard. I didn't know if the powder would be as good as the capsules, but they are just as great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best bang for your bucks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624820 Jun 15, 2011

very high quality probiotic powder!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Perfect to make Yogurt

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2209625 Mar 13, 2011

I usually take a gallon of pasteurized Milk mix with a teaspoon of iFlora powder put it in the oven to keep it at 45 deg C for 8 hours. After that I place it in the refrigerator at 3 deg C and next day it is an perfect natural Yogurt.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

7 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

probiotic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1036578 Feb 27, 2011

great stuff

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »