RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,379.54

₽1,798.73

Экономия: ₽419.19 (скидка 23%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

salba

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1741382 Oct 17, 2007

so far, i am very pleased with this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

putting Salba to the test

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2004080 Oct 20, 2007

I am 74 years old and have had bladder, prostste,and skin cancer. Since radiation and everything else I have no energy. I, at this time, have only been taking it for a week, and do not feel any different.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2134166 Oct 21, 2007

i just purchased this product and have been using it for close to a week, it seems very beneficial to my health. My only complaint is that it puts a dent in my bank account for such a small amount :(

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Salba

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2355520 Apr 29, 2008

Tasty. Enhances salads and all foods. More energy!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good, not great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2855754 May 02, 2008

I had high expectations for this based on other reviews. I did not notice much difference, though I still see the benefit in taking fiber.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mrs Anne Royds

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1013724 May 07, 2008

I would recommend this product, it is very good. the service was excellent. Thank you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Salba

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2002638 May 11, 2008

Very happy with Salba and finding all sorts of ways to add it to our foods. Works great with salads, smoothies, hot oatmeal without grinding the seeds. Great find, thanks.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2635571 May 22, 2008

Except you need a grinder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Salba

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2095742 May 24, 2008

Very good product,especially for regularity. Deloris Lawson/South Carolina

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wife of product consumer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2096186 Aug 18, 2008

My husbnd is very pleased with the product. He uses it to help him maintain a regular bowl movement. He takes less than the recommended dose for this purpose.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »